We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$108
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Clovis(Clovis)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
325
162
52
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
162
52
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbar restaurantsave mart centernice hotelroom was cleangreat staffbusiness triprecommend this hotelthe general managergreat place to stayfitness centerfresno airportdefinitely stay here againnice stayhgilobbygino
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Third year we have stayed here for our early Christmas with Mom in Fresno. It's clean and comfortable. Location is convenient for us. First time we were able to use the Hot Tub. Nice and hot as it should be. No complaints. Will probably stay next year.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

I traveled to this HGI for a business trip. The property was very clean and the check in experience was very pleasant. This property has the electronic key which is very convenient. I have grown to really use the Hilton App to check in and for a key. It is very convenient. The location was very convenient, just a short ride from the airport. I would recommend the HGI when you are in Fresno/Clovis.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJNe289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

This hotel was very welcoming, lovely, clean and perfectly situated for our outing. If you are attending an event at the Save Mart Center, stay here and Uber/Lyft over. Nothing could be easier! We will use this model for any event we attend in the area in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank oceanicfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The only problem I had was that the beds weren't very comfortable, but I didn't have time to adjust the bed. Other than that, it was a great stay. The location was perfect for a concert at the Save Mart Center.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tamara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

The lobby was in transition for Christmas I was sad I was going to miss the final product. The staff was efficient with check in. She handed me a bag of water. I guess that is the perk of being a gold member. The room was very nice and clean.I had a king bed and it was comfortable. I didn't like that the bathroom door had a automatic closer. The room had the different "levels" of pillow hardness. There were plenty of parking spots close to the doors. I did not use the fitness center but it looked nice, There was a couple of treadmills and I do not remember what else. The business center was convenient so I could print out my boarding pass for the next day. I am kind of funny but I want my room to smell nice. Some hotel room just smell funny but Fresno Garden Inn smelled fresh, It was easy to get to and from the airport. I drove a rental car and Hilton Garden Inn was located close to all the places I wanted to go.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews