We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
114
63
19
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
63
19
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cleaning crew several miles comfortable beds waffle station breakfast included microwave and small fridge bagels breakfast staff sausage fine hotel third floor one night stay easy access blackout curtains small pool four nights nice bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

This remodeled hotel has comfortable beds, nice rooms and good breakfast (included). We chose it for a recent concert event at Savemart Center, which is easily reached. An unexpected bonus was the hotel shuttle to and from the concert. Will definitely return for the next concert.

Room Tip: top floor was quiet
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cuestaroble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Easy to find, check-in easy, room spacious and comfortable, price was right (about $110 for two, breakfast included), breakfast was plentiful and of good variety. Room was quiet, blackout curtains worked well and we appreciated new carpeting throughout.
Only small issue (temporary) – because of a water heater problem, hot water was minimal. I am sure that will be fixed soon.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geonev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I booked rooms for my cross country team. We all felt comfortable during the stay and the hotel was close to restaurants and the course. We especially liked the free breakfast in the morning. It was extremely convenient, not to mention yummy! Joy was extremely helpful, a gracious host, and breath of fresh air to my athletes’s sleepy faces! We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stays true to Marriott's "Fairfield" brand. Clean. Modern. Good size room, nice bathroom, coffee, microwave and small fridge. Pretty good breakfast included as we are always looking for protein and not starches..includes eggs, sausages and ham.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keeb56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Loved our stay here. Clean, welcoming and perfectly located. We had several family members in town for a wedding and they let us hang out in the breakfast room laughing and telling stories until almost midnight.

They supplied fruit for snacking and delicious infused water all day long. The breakfast was substantial with eggs, two kinds of sausage, oatmeal, waffles, cereal, bagels, pastries, yogurt, juice and coffee.

It's definitely on my favorites list for the next time I'm in town.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews