We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicer Fairfield than normal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fresno Clovis
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Clovis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Overall this is a nicer Fairfield Inn. Feels new. They also pay attention to special requests unlike some of its counterparts. The rooms themselves feel a little outdated, but they are clean and maintained. Overall I would come back to this one.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Evan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

This remodeled hotel has comfortable beds, nice rooms and good breakfast (included). We chose it for a recent concert event at Savemart Center, which is easily reached. An unexpected bonus was the hotel shuttle to and from the concert. Will definitely return for the next concert.

Room Tip: top floor was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cuestaroble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Easy to find, check-in easy, room spacious and comfortable, price was right (about $110 for two, breakfast included), breakfast was plentiful and of good variety. Room was quiet, blackout curtains worked well and we appreciated new carpeting throughout.
Only small issue (temporary) – because of a water heater problem, hot water was minimal. I am sure that will be fixed soon.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geonev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I booked rooms for my cross country team. We all felt comfortable during the stay and the hotel was close to restaurants and the course. We especially liked the free breakfast in the morning. It was extremely convenient, not to mention yummy! Joy was extremely helpful, a gracious host, and breath of fresh air to my athletes’s sleepy faces! We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stays true to Marriott's "Fairfield" brand. Clean. Modern. Good size room, nice bathroom, coffee, microwave and small fridge. Pretty good breakfast included as we are always looking for protein and not starches..includes eggs, sausages and ham.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keeb56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clovis hotels
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Clovis
3.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Clovis
3.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clovis - Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Best Western Clovis Cole
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Clovis Fresno Area
3.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Clovis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Fresno Clovis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Fresno Clovis

Address: 50 N Clovis Ave, Clovis, CA 93612-0301
Region: United States > California > Clovis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Clovis
Price Range: €97 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Fresno Clovis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the New Fairfield Inn & Suites Fresno Clovis hotel. Take pleasure in our 85 stunning guest rooms and suites featuring the luxurious "Green Tea Bedding Package," complete with vibrant colors, rich decor & lavish amenities. At our hotel in Fresno Clovis, you'll find yourself just steps from Historic Old Town Clovis, and only a few miles from Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FYI), Save Mart Center, Fresno State University, Downtown Fresno, Shops at Riverpark, Fashion Fair Mall, Sanger, Clovis Veterans Memorial Building & the Tulare Farm Show. To help guests get ready for the day ahead - or unwind after exploring the city - our hotel in Fresno, CA features a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, Wi-Fi Internet access, fitness center, swimming pool & whirlpool. Known as the Gateway to the Sierra, our Fresno Clovis hotel is the ideal location if you are planning to see Kings Canyon, Sequoia and/or Yosemite national parks - or hit the slopes at Sierra Summit & Squaw Valley. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Fresno Clovis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Fresno Clovis Hotel Clovis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing