We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cayucos, San Luis Obispo County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SueL1425
2 reviews
“Perfection”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Everything was perfect the first time I rented this house and equally perfect this time. Would certainly rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calg8tr
Clovis, California
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My family and I stayed for a week and we have been talking about it ever since! The views, the beach, the wonderful kitchen and the serenity of this home and it’s location is top notch! Rene was quick to answer any questions and we are thankful for her allowing us to use her beautiful home.
My dogs thoroughly enjoyed running on the beach everyday, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzi P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking Dream Home On The Ocean”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked the beach house for a weekend girls trip to reunite three friends who met in college 40 years ago. We loved everything about this beautiful home. The view from the the living areas and back deck overlooking the long stretch of beach and breaking waves was both breathtaking and mesmerizing. Rene and Frank were very friendly, highly responsive and quickly accommodated our requests. The townspeople and shop owners in Cayucos and Morro Bay were pleasant and helpful in recommending fun excursions and delicious bayside eateries. In addition to great restaurant experiences, we went wine tasting at Harmony Vineyards, participated in a Tiki Tour boat parade of lights, went for long walks along the beach and shopped extensively at the many unique stores and galleries. We can not wait to return to this charming beach home to create new memories and of course, reminisce over our wonderful visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
1 review
“Amazing vacation with our family!!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This beach house was our favorite!! It was our first time staying in Cayucos. In the past we have been to Pismo Beach. This beach house was awesome! The views were amazing! The house was perfect, beautiful and clean! It had everything we needed and then some! Beautiful weather and we hope to be back next year! Thank you so much!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally S
San Jose
2 reviews
“Perfect pet-friendly beach house”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I just want come back! My favorite part was, of course, the beach, and how easy it was down to the beach. Thank you!...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing