We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic experience from beginning to end”
Fubuki NIseko
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fubuki NIseko
Fubuki
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Fubuki NIseko
Fubuki
Fubuki
Fubuki
Fubuki Living area
Fubuki Dining Area
Fubuki 2 kitchen
Bathroom
Fubuki 2bathroom
Fubuki  master bedroom
Fubuki  bedroom
View of Yotei-san from Fubuki
Yotei summer sunrise
The road to Niseko in September
The Stunning Iwao Nupuri Walk in September
Hilton Hotel Golf Course
Hiking up Yotei-san
Near the peak of Yotei-san
Skiing down Yotei-san at sunset
Light and deep Tree skiing
Fubuki Cow
Delicious Soba lunch at Rakuichi
Beak Family
Rai Family Rakuichi Owners
Rakuichi Soba Master
Rakuichi
Rak
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Niseko-cho, Abuta-gun, Hokkaido

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eve_su
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience from beginning to end”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

From the beginning when i was put in charge of accomodation, i knew it will be a nightmare for -- but working with Pippa with Fubuki was so easy, i would do it again and again. Her response time to emails were fast and answered all my questions so i could make a decision really quickly. After booking, we kept in touch via email and my group and i were so impressed with the place that i had to drop her an email again to tell her how beautiful Fubuki 3 was. The cleaners came everyday to make sure the place was cleaned up and the drivers by niseko boutiques were great and helpful. We ate in alot because one of our friends broke her leg on the first day, so the kitchen and living area was perfect for us to eat and chill comfortably. This stay made the whole trip memorable, and without a blink of an eye, i would go back and stay again! Thank you Pippa Beak!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The heated toilet floors & all the other heaters! Including the fireplace!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Dear Bev,
You have been very kind with your words and I thank you for your review.
We would welcome you back at any time to Fubuki and I hope that your friends leg is healing well.
Kind Regards
Pippa Beak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123Ali201...
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Townhouses in Niseko”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I've stayed twice at Fubuki and can't recommend it highly enough. The townhouses are well designed, spacious and homely. They are a very short walk (<5mins) from great restaurants and bars, and the pick up and drop off service to and from the ski lifts is extremely handy. I will certainly be staying at Fubuki again on my next visit to Niseko.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Thanks so much Alistair.
Pleased you enjoyed your self again and we look forward to having you back here in the future.
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rolcaroly...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Great stay in niseko”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My friends and I stay in fubuki 3 for 5d4n ,the house was so amazing and have a good location ,they had a welcome pack which is some drinks ,bread ,eggs and bacons ,everyday will have some ppl to clean up your house ,within 10 mins walk to the family ace lift and the convenience store is just 7-8 mins walk ,there have many restaurants around the hirafu village ,but most of the day we cook by ourselves ,the house had full gear tools for us to cook ,we all have a great stay in fubuki 3 ,I would like to stay in fubuki 3 again if I come to niseko next time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Hi Carol,
Thank you for your very thoughtful review on Fubuki. We are really pleased that you all enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nate B
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Wonderful place with beatiful snow all around it!”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Had a wonderful stay at Fubuki couldn't have asked for better accommodations! We've skied in a lot of different places and were very impressed at the many ski resorts we checked out while in the area - was incredible! Would highly recommend both the area and specifically Fubuki you will not be unimpressed!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thanks for the great review!.
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice79L...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceed Expectation”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house was great. Beautifully renovated, well equipped with daily amenities. Check in process was a breeze.

Welcome pack was really well thought. Providing us with what we needed for the first morning breakfast.

The property management also do daily housekeeping which was a surprise to us. Great location. Already recommended to our family members who are considering Japan for their next vacation.

Great work Fubuki II. Will definitely go back to the property when we return for our next ski trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything provided was well thought including the welcome pack provided
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2015
Dear Janice,
Thank you for your very kind review after your recent stay at Fubuki. We wish you all a very happy New Year and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind Regards
Pippa Beak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing