We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
252
153
29
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
153
29
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews euro spa mud wrap continental breakfast granola afternoon snack hard boiled eggs wine country napa valley the main street pool and hot tub fresh fruit fridge and microwave quiet neighborhood restaurants and shops gas fireplace spa services small pool
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed her for 1 night a couple of weekends ago. We had room #1 and it was very cute and clean, but also pretty expensive at $400 per night. This is a small Inn and Spa with only 13 rooms. The grounds are really pretty. It was a hot summer night so we went to the pool and hot tub around 9:30pm and we were the only people there. That was great! It’s a very short walk (2-3 minutes) to the Main Street that has all kinds of little stores, restaurants and bars. We had a wonderful stay at this little Inn in Calistoga and we will definitely be coming back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Charming and quaint cottage style rooms, nestled in the heart of wine country and Calistoga. Walking distance to downtown Calistoga with its many shops and dining. This Inn has unique charm and the rooms are very spacious, cozy and warm. Our room had a small wood burning/gas fireplace, and they provide a micro fridge, microwave, heavy & warm bath robes and beach towels. We enjoyed the robes after our jacuzzi and swim. Breakfast was coffee and juices, breads and pastries, eggs, yogurt with a delicious homemade granola mix. The beds were more than comfortable and is located off the main street so it is very quiet. We will most certainly be back. Staff very friendly and helpful. Enjoy the afternoon tea and fresh baked cookies. Newspapers available near the large fireplace located in the breakfast patio.

Room Tip: Any room should be very good.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CMPTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Reservations/check in was easy and quick. Very pleasant and helpful lady at the front desk gave good local info for dinner, etc. walking distance to several excellent restaurants. Uber clean room with comfortable bed and pillows. Very quiet all night, no street noise. Nice breakfast in a.m. on open deck under nice heaters - and the coffee was really good. It’s an older property but very well kept and staffed with very nice people. Would stay here again without reservation. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank salemrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

My daughter and I stayed here for two nights and we absolutely loved this place and didn't want to leave. This place is very nicely decorated to be very charming. The rooms are spacious and spotless and nicely decorated. The rooms have a pot belly stove, as well as a refrigerator and microwave, as well as a table and chairs in the room, as well as a bistro table for each room outside on the porch in front of each room.

The breakfast is outside on the bigger patio with a wood burning fireplace in the center. The breakfast is a typical continental breakfast but was still good. In the back is a heated pool and jacuzzi overlooking the mountains. You feel like you are in someone's backyard and it is wonderful. We loved the town and this place

If you are in the area, definitely try their spa as well. It was excellent! We did the half day treatment which was a mud wrap, a massage and a foot treatment which was great!

On our next trip to Napa valley we will definitely stay here again. We loved it!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wannatravelnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Really nice laid back place to enjoy Calistoga and surrounding areas! Very quiet area but also rooms well insulate from noise. Easily within walking from 'downtown'. Very much recommend to others. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews