We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (884)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
501
258
63
34
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
501
258
63
34
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk malibu canyon pepperdine university woodland hills great hotel within walking distance quiet location clean rooms quiet room fitness center business trip easy access excellent stay free parking would definitely stay here again commons lobby
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 884 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

We visited the Getty Villa and looked into staying in Santa Monica. We did not want to pay $400.00 a night, so we decided to stay in Calabasas. Very nice hotel at great rates ($165.00 a night) with an upscale shopping center next door.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 10Sgal55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Clean and very up to date. Staff was super friendly and efficient. Excellent location for shopping and vicinity is very safe. Plenty of parking and an upscale clientele. Room service was quick and correct. The morning breakfast was not free, but it was excellent and worth every penny. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tmcols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Great location, fair rates, great rooms, awesome service I love the bathrooms that have spa bath tubs and the height of the bathrooms are unusual not the usual dingy bathroom s with low ceilings. I loved the openeness of the bathroom. The staff are amazing!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank O2976LGpaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Rooms are outdated and drab, no special features like USB outlets, dim lighting. Pillows incredibly uncomfortable. Bathroom door very loud squeaky. Small space. Not enough parking for rooms (left at 9pm for 15 minutes on a weekday and returned to barely grab the last spot - the person behind me trying to find a spot...not sure where he went). Construction, so no good views. Staff is wonderful, the accommodations are not.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank daricegraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Great staff and extremely clean rooms. Needed the room early to join the wedding party and had no issues. The hotel staff was more than willing to accommodate our request. The room was all ready when we arrived.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank SRILAL D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews