We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
83
144
232
208
262
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
144
232
208
262
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

I would give it zero if that was an option. Room smelled awful like stale cigarettes Ice machine not workingMini fridge didn’t even keep water bottles coldAnts in bathroom I would not be going back.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank uafernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Not the greatest of places to stay but not the absolute worst. I would never stay there again but my trip was okay. Just a skoch below average. Not an attractive property. Huge hotel though. I can’t imagine every room being filled.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dmapp122127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Location is very strategic near bob hope airport burbank...not to far from universal studio complex...hotel building is old... room is big but cleaness poor and carpet need to replace...small swiming pool and fitness facility...free parking for guest

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank ariefrahja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Aug 14th, 2018 -- Room 327 was DIRTY and literally FALLING APART. Let me be specific: Desk surface had leftover food splatters, desk chair upholstery was dirty And stained, bedside table had a red smear on the edge of the top (was it blood?); room pushbutton telephone was grimy dirty, the carpet dirty, grimy and stained; sink and bath tub chipped; shower tile grout had chips and possibly mold at the ceiling; toilet seat had what I hope were stains and not just recent dirt; popcorn ceiling was flaking; rusty air vents; So the bed was tidy, but the sheets were wrinkly yet they felt a little slimy. Do not stay here. If you must, be sure to ask about the condition of the room before accepting. The lobby appeared newly remodelled and did not give away any clues to how neglected the room would be. I have contacted hotel management at Wyndham to report the problem and provided photos demonstrating the unacceptable conditions.

Room Tip: Do not stay here
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank trippingatw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Overcharged for room. No correction. No amends. Soiled guest linens sat outside of our room every night. Housekeeping staff woke us up every morning with loud chatter and noise, carts rolling around (2nd floor) Housekeeping missed cleaning our room.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore647928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews