We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
113
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
113
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews master suite gracious hosts nespresso coffee maker b bs delicious homemade house is absolutely beautiful thread count baked eggs every guest california coast fresh ingredients early risers each morning dinner reservations appointed rooms san francisco cookies
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Kirtis and Kristopher were by far the finest hosts. They were very attentive making sure our stay at the mansion was flawless. The room and all the amenities were high end. Kirtis made the original Trader Vics Mai Tai's for Happy Hour and they were the best I've ever had. Kristopher with his passion for cooking made us a fabulous gourmet brunch. I would highly recommend staying at Bay Hill Mansion Bed and Breakfast. I will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sheila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

In late August 2017, my wife and I and another couple spent four nights at Bay Hill Mansion. In the past we have stayed at numerous excellent inns, and Bay Hill Mansion is at the top of the list. Superlative rooms; unbelievable breakfasts; gracious, helpful service; excellent location; etc., etc. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer!

Room Tip: They are all great.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank freddiemerion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Everything was beautiful, comfortable, delicious, thoughtfully arranged. We felt as though we were spending a weekend as family guests at a country estate, completely pampered. And the breakfasts were truly out of this world.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on the first 2 nights of a road trip from San Francisco to Seattle. We couldn't have chosen better. The beds were unbelievably comfortable and the breakfast / brunch was the best we have had. Kurtis and Kristian were perfect hosts and made our stay feel so relaxed. A real gem.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank rachelp884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We had our wedding at the Bay Hill Mansion, and it was amazing! We rented the whole place for a long weekend, filled the rooms up with our wedding party, and had all our wedding-related events at the mansion. There was plenty of space for the outdoor ceremony and mingling, and the indoor space is big enough for part of the crowd (though the full 100 would be tough to squeeze in there). Kirtis and Christopher were super helpful and welcoming, and made an amazing breakfast in the morning for us. We had such a wonderful time, and our guests loved the venue as much as we did!

Room Tip: The two rooms on the ends upstairs have great views!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OceanTreeMountainOh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews