We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Always a pleasure to return”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mosman Park, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rosemary0...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Always a pleasure to return”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Mosman Park townhouse is an extremely well equipped 3 bedroom town house (1 single, 2 double) in a great location. It is situated between the river and the sea at nearby Cottesloe beach (10 minutes drive) and within walking distance of shops, restaurants and bars. In the summer months it is a 10 minute walk to Camelot outdoor cinema. It has room for 2 undercover cars and there is an outdoor room to store bikes etc. The back patio beside the kitchen has a bar b q. Everything you expect from a rental Is there, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, outdoor clothes line, plus a lot more. The TV is a good size and is a smart TV. There are DVD's, books and children's toys. WiFi is excellent.
Melanie comes in once a week and changes sheets. She is always available to problem solve and is a pleasure to deal with.
I am only anxious that by giving such a good, but honest, review it will be perpetually booked out!!
One last thing , on arrival there are always fresh flowers, some basics in fridge and larder and a nice chilled bottle of wine !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you Rosemary for the great detailed review! It is always a pleasure to have you and your family staying in our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and clean, in a great location”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It is an easy walk to shopping, restaurants and the train station. We liked it so much we'll be staying again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annmatthe...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable and well equipped townhose”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellently located with beach, train station and shops nearby. Well equipped with all you will need for a family holiday. Owner is very friendly and provided helpful tips with places to visit etc. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisdavi...
Fremantle, Australia
1 review
“Awesome place, I will stay here on my next visit to Perth.”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Awesome place! Close to the train-line to Perth, great restaurants nearby, a short jog to the beach, fully equipped kitchen. Everything has been provided by the owner - all I needed to bring was myself. Flowers and chocolates on arrival - not what I expected but a lovely touch. I felt welcomed the moment that I got in the front door.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly Owner
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing