We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
12
22
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
22
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstream runningcable tvasphaltrighookupsofficetreestrucklaundryrates
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Very nice RV park super clean, nice RV sites close to town great staff they were very help full. The sites are large with pull throughs all the hook ups were in good shape. Great spot for a base camp for fishing or touring the local town.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This RV Park is a great stop over to go other places. We stayed 3 nights, it’s a clean will run facility. Restrooms are clean, the park is clean, the staff is warm and friendly. It was nice to have a stream running through the front of the property.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Me Me C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Enjoyed getting off the road and taking a break here. The park is very clean and well kept, even our dogs enjoyed getting out and having grass to play in. The sites are paved and hookups are easily assecible.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CityCamping101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

This is a really nice campground. Only thing negative is how narrow the sites are. There is space between the sites, but the asphalt is quite narrow, so parking must be precise if you want to be level. Once you've got that down, it it okay. Turns are tight, too, but the place is full of huge rigs, so they all figure it out somehow. Clean and neat. Busy, too. Big laundry and ice machine. Can't complain. Rates are reasonable for location and time of year. Expect to meet your neighbors.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Having just stayed at a number of RV parks that were 10-10-10 resorts this park was to us just a pull in, stay overnite and get out kind of park. We did not even open our window Shades as we were right on top of the RV's on both sides of us . Lucky for us we don't have pullouts as the people across from us could not put their awning out as the RV next to them had a pull out and it overlapped the next person's space. There is no pool or clubhouse with anything to do. It is on a busy highway so no place to walk. We basically sat inside our RV, went to bed and waited for morning so we could leave. There were no views and only one rather old bathroom. I did appreciate the cable TV and for the first time on our long RV trip felt I wanted to watch TV just to pass the time. Having said all of the above is more of a comment on Good Sam ratings than the RV Park. Do they actually pull a rig into a park, open up awnings and pullout sides and then look for something to do or take a walk? As for this park , we are thankful the check-in lady was very pleasant, that they had free pop corn (even though we went to get some and the office was closed and locked up tight around six) and also thankful that we did have a place to pull in for the night. Price is very high for nothing other than a pull in place with the neighbors dog right under your window using the bathroom!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Crt1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews