We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
4
6
15
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
6
15
13
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Many have complained about how old the unit is, but you're probably there only during the night. This motel is cheaper, so naturally it is not going to be as nice as the others. I thought the place was clean enough. It's quiet and appears to be in a safe location.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

While appreciates the ingenuity of using a stolen Holiday Inn ice bucket to furnish the room, the lack of a basic standard of cleanliness was unacceptable even for an emergency overnight stay. I would honestly rather sleep in my car. The water in the shower was not adjustable and simply alternated from hot to cold. There were cigarette butts in the air conditioner and stains everywhere. To cap off the night we awoke to small bugs crawling in our bed. The hotel is a true horror.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

The people running this motel have been very helpful. I was overcharged on my credit card by another place and they let me use there phone free of charge. They could not do enough for me
The room is very comfortable and clean with all the normal motel features.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendy_santa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Would rather stay in a nicer motel and pay a few extra $$.this was all that was left over the holiday weekend.needs renovation.OK for shower and bed if you're not picky.stains on carpet and ancient comforters on bed.take flip flops to wear in shower. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast as the place doesn't feel overly clean.great bakery along the road.given stars for good location

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stevenson_x1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

As the quality of the motel rooms are quite OK. Clean, with a comfortable bed. Operation - rather mediocre, if at all it is. Basically equipped, poorly acting WiFi network. Continental breakfast - very weak. Muffins from the refrigerator, coffee, juice.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JPopiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews