We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$428
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Expedia.com
US$423
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hurb
US$399
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.comUS$423
PricelineUS$428
TraveluroUS$459
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveller rating
597
311
145
64
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
311
145
64
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar rodeo drive trendy hotel front desk staff los angeles valet parking thomson ella garrett hip bh vibe uber scene california brunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2022 via mobile

We had such a lovely evening here! Started with tasty pina coladas on the roof top and made our way down for dinner at Ella. A hidden gem tucked in the corner of the boutique hotel. The ambiance was well balanced, giving romantic Parisian cafe vibes. Cozy and upscale!

Everything we ordered was full of flavor, from the appetizers to the drinks to the entrees! We really enjoyed the Bucatini Pomodoro pasta. The staff, especially Jeff and Walter were also fantastic! Truly genuine and passionate about the cuisine.

We’ll definitely be coming back for more!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Anastasia Alyss... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear Anastasia Alyss, thank you for choosing to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear we did not disappoint you. The Chef worked very hard on the menu and we couldn't agree more on the flavor of all the food. We cant wait to have you back with us again for more exciting times at Sixty Beverly Hills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2022

This was my first real business trip since the pandemic started and I must say that Sixty Beverly Hills made my stay feel comfortable, modern and inviting. From the little terrace in my room for some fresh air and sun to the beautifully chic rooftop for a little wine at sunset to the pretty decent fitness gym, it made being away from home feel homely. The restaurant downstairs, Ella, was definitely a vibe (the crispy potatoes are a must with any entree) and if he’s working that day, get great tips from the menu and for local stuff to do from Ezra who made me (several) mean kimchi bloody Mary’s. I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JacketOptional
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear JacketOptional, thank you for taking the time to leave us this honest review from your recent stay. We are excited to hear Sixty was a home away from home for you. We strive to make the stays of our guests as best as possible. We cant wait to have you back with us again at Sixty Beverly Hills. We have an amazing brunch menu we kicked off as well as breakfast every day in Ella as well. We look forward to serving you as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022

My business colleague and I were greeted late on Monday evening by Jaiden and Anna At the front desk. Gracious and accommodating such welcoming faces after a long drive and plane ride.
The pool attendant on Tuesday afternoon was just as lovely, while we worked and enjoyed the sky line on the roof top, Tony brought us cool lemon water without even us asking And so friendly, bringing us the menus just in case we wanted a bite to eat. We felt like we were on vacation and loved being pampered!

We will be back!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Gerimorales
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Gerimorales, thank you for taking the time to leave us this honest review. We are happy to hear that you were taken care of from the minute you arrived at Sixty. Being able to relax and get work done at the rooftop sounds perfect. The team here at Sixty is very grateful for the kind remarks about the service they provided. We cant wait to welcome you back to Sixty Beverly Hills for another wonderful stay and we would love to have you for dinner at our signature restaurant Ella!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022

On Sunday we had the delight as our server Garret. The pancakes and French toast were absolutely delectable. Accompanied by our meal per Garret’s suggestion we order the cactus prick and we’re blown away! The entire experience was nothing less than incredible and we will be back soon to see Garret again ! So thankful to all the service staff for all they do to keep restaurants running.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 358ramonaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Deare Ramonaf, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. The menu has so many different options you cant go wrong. We are happy to hear the suggestions made were on point. The staff in Ella works very hard every day to ensure satisfaction. We hope to have you back with us soon for another wonderful time at Sixty Beverly Hills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2022

I moved into the area recently and stumbled across Ella at Sixty - now I am there every morning. Great coffee and some friendly banter from Justin. Hotel coffee that feels like a local? Happy days :))

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank caitlindI5757ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Caitlind, thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. Welcome to the neighborhood. We hope to see you more often!! Justin is a wonderful person to converse with and makes a great cup of coffee. We hope you settle in to the area nicely and hope you can come back to Sixty Beverly Hills. We have a wonderful rooftop with amazing city views and a great dinner menu as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews