We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$428
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$386
View deal
Expedia.comUS$423
TravelocityUS$423
PricelineUS$428
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveller rating
597
311
145
64
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
311
145
64
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar rodeo drive trendy hotel front desk staff los angeles valet parking thomson ella garrett hip bh vibe uber scene california brunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2022

On Sunday we had the delight as our server Garret. The pancakes and French toast were absolutely delectable. Accompanied by our meal per Garret’s suggestion we order the cactus prick and we’re blown away! The entire experience was nothing less than incredible and we will be back soon to see Garret again ! So thankful to all the service staff for all they do to keep restaurants running.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 358ramonaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Deare Ramonaf, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. The menu has so many different options you cant go wrong. We are happy to hear the suggestions made were on point. The staff in Ella works very hard every day to ensure satisfaction. We hope to have you back with us soon for another wonderful time at Sixty Beverly Hills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2022

I moved into the area recently and stumbled across Ella at Sixty - now I am there every morning. Great coffee and some friendly banter from Justin. Hotel coffee that feels like a local? Happy days :))

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank caitlindI5757ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Caitlind, thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. Welcome to the neighborhood. We hope to see you more often!! Justin is a wonderful person to converse with and makes a great cup of coffee. We hope you settle in to the area nicely and hope you can come back to Sixty Beverly Hills. We have a wonderful rooftop with amazing city views and a great dinner menu as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

Tonight I had an amazing time with my friends at Ella. Our server, Isabelle, was super knowledgeable of the drink and food menu as she made our experience amazing. The ambiance and food was perfect!!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank G7539TUsarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear G7539TUsarag, thank you for your review. We cant tell you how happy we are you had a perfect time here with us at Ella. With a great menu and extensive drink list it is hard to go wrong. We hope to have you back again for another great time at Ella and at Sixty Beverly Hills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

Stopped into the restaurant I kept hearing about. Great food, drinks, service and atmosphere. Have Ezra make you an Ella Old Fashioned! He was excellent and the drink was just right! I’ll definitely be going back for the duck wings and pasta al limone I’ve heard so much about

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 34calebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Calebb, thanks for stopping by and leaving us a wonderful review. The pasta al limone and the duck wings really are a treat for your taste buds. Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to serving you again her at Sixty Beverly Hills. Next time make sure to stop by the rooftop and check out the views we have at the bar. Come back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022

I just spent a quick weekend trip with my girls in LA and I’m so glad I found this hidden gem! We went to Ella for breakfast and to grab coffee before starting our day. If you happen to be in the area you must stop by and ask for Justin H. He made the most delicious latte and was so friendly. Will be back next time to see justin and enjoy another latte !

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Georgeandjuniper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sixty Hotel Beverly Hills, Guest Services / Front Office at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2022

Dear Gerogeandjuniper, thank you for the kind review. Justin really brings some morning smiles with his service. We are happy to hear that your girls trip went well and started off with us in the morning. We have a great brunch menu we just kicked off and would love to have you and your girls back out to try some more amazing food. We cant wait to have you back for good times here at Sixty Beverly Hills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews