We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$450
View deal
Booking.comUS$469
Hotels.comUS$450
PricelineUS$450
TravelocityUS$450
FindHotelUS$450
travelup.comUS$495
View all 22 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,619)
Filter reviews
4,619 results
Traveller rating
2,203
1,337
606
275
198
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,203
1,337
606
275
198
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cabana room golden globes rodeo drive self parking iconic hotel pool area lobby bar santa monica per day an upgrade coffee maker junior suite standard room fitness center los angeles love this hotel west hollywood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 4,619 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2022

The Beverly Hilton is one of our favorite hotels. It is a a very nice hotel that has a recent face lift. The suites are large with a balcony, the beds and pillows comfortable and they are nicely appointed. We like the restaurant by the pool. You cant beat the location for shopping and restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank matelajolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

Great stay at a stylish hotel. From the moment we arrived the valet, porters and reception staff were welcoming and helpful, they really make this large hotel feel like a home in the city. Rooms were stylishly decorated and very clean. We appreciated the pleasant view. The Beverly Hilton is ideally located for sightseeing in both the local area and the wider LA area and acted as a great base for us to spend a week doing this. Apart from the rather inefficient and expensive room service (an hour to deliver three coffee’s!) we have absolutely nothing but praise for the hotel, it’s staff and our stay.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank englishabdullah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022

My stay at The Beverly Hills Hilton far exceeded my expectations. The staff were top notch and the room was beautifully renovated. our view fromour room and terrace was phenomenal. The location was perfect and we were impressed with the pool area and dining. Most of all we felt like we were truly experiencing a part of Beverly Hills history. I looked at so many hotels when planning our trip and could not be happier that we chose The Beverly Hills Hilton. This is one of the best, if not the best, Hilton hotel experience I have had.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank X2732NWdonnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2022 via mobile

The stay was very good, but it could be great. The location is great, staff is nice, the new outdoor restaurant upstairs is great as is the breakfast. A few areas to consider: I was decently down the hall from the elevator and I could hear the ding in my room at 5AM, second the gym could have more weights and workout area. It was crowded early in the day. Third, if you’re from the east coast, the 6AM opening at the restaurant and for room service is a problem. Will stay again, but there’s the opp to go from very good to great!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank CLEShawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2022

This hotel has had its glory days. And it doesn't stack up today.
Go to Asia for better service. We picked our location based on proximity to our consulate - there are other locations in LA that are more proximate.The fifth pillow case had rips in it and there were struggles getting consistent in-room coffee. Breakfast was over-rated at the highest level. We dined in one evening and the fish was totally pre-prepared - probably frozen and quite ordinary.
This is a tired offering ... kind of like LA. We were pleased we came AND should have chosen more wisely.

Room tip: If you are not going to stay in your room, stay in a room that doesn't have a balcony.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 440colettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews