We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

I was travelling with friends. All the bedrooms in the main building were occupied so we were asked to sleep in other building. There were two "rooms" with ten beds, and the whole place smelled really really molded and old and there were no air to breath. There were no windows to open and most of us left to Kuressaare hotels. The ones who stayed in the main building were really satisfied of the stay. The area of the b&b was beuatiful and peaceful. I could imagine to stay there but only in the main building.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank JeminaP8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2015

Amazing owner, great outdoors, very beautiful and well designed facilities. Estonian countryside and people at their best. To me personally this is almost a magical place, so much good feeling. If you are looking for relaxed time in great surroundings, this is the place!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 282jans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2015

I stayed at the Toomalauka B&B with my family. This delightful old farm house has been completely remodeled and is beautiful inside. The beds were comfortable, and kitchen clean and well furnished. Outside the traditional thatch roofed farmhouse is surrounded by well maintained grounds with all sorts of fun things from a sandbox for kids, to football field, tree swings, BBQ pits, hot tub and more. The surroundings are beautiful and staying here was perfect as our home away from home as we explored Saramaa Island.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikeF9025ZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2015

This was great place for very best money! Owners very friendly and helpful. There was fully equiped kitchen or the fire place for a barbecue. We need only enjoy this and relax! Spite of the fact that the rain overthrown, our rest was successful

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank duda2803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Arriving at toomaluka tourist farm i felt at once like at home - the house is so cosy and the garden around just wonderful. The perfect place for travellers looking for calm and nature. Everything was very clean and the owners very friendly and helpful. Best way to come here and to visit the island is by car cause distances are a bit long for biking and there are only a few buses per day. Be sure to bring enough food (next shop: 10 km) and drinking water (!! Water at toomalouka is not drinkable!) you can use the fully equiped kitchen or the fire place for a barbecue. And then: enjoy and relax :)

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alexaau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews