We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
26
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We were spending two extraordinary weeks in a very lovely and comfortable accommodation. A lot of nature, space and silence around us. It was really relaxing!
Almost every morning we had a delicious and rich breakfast with nice music in the background and a hot fireplace. We already miss it!!
We could even ask for a special dinner, and we enjoyed a marvellous meal.
The resort is clean, tidy and the owners manage it with passion. The surroundings are beautiful and invite to have a nice walk.

Our vacations were wonderful at this peaceful place. Especially because of the friendly and caring hosts! :-D

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sylvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

Uku and Annika run a wonderful Estonian hotel. We stayed only 1 night unfortunately since the dinner and breakfast of traditional fish, veggies, desserts, homemade pancakes, fresh herring, homemade jams and porridge were the best we've had while cycling through Estonia. They went out of their way to accommodate gluten and lactose dietary issues.

If you stay here, contact them in advance to arrange a smoke sauna - traditional Estonian sauna in a small smokehouse which needs 6-9 hours to heat. Uku gave us a tour and we regretted not booking in advance thinking it was a normal sauna. The 2 hectare grounds are super quiet and relaxing.

We stayed above the dining room in room 4 which is newly built by Uku himself and slept very comfortably.

Hidden gem in Estonia and my husband and I wished we could have stayed an extra night. The place has playgrounds for kids and kitchenette suites as well as regular rooms.

Seriously stinking cute with amazingly hosts! Internet could be stronger is the only downside.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 29jennap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The accommodation was light, airy and comfortable, the grounds a perfect place to relax on a sunny evening and Uku and Annika could not have been more hospitable, showing us round, talking about the culture and preparing a delicious breakfast and dinner for just for us. My only regret is that I had only booked to stay one night as part of a tour. Next time I would happily hang out there for a week and use it as a base to tour the islands by ferry as well as relaxing in the gardens and taking a traditional sauna. A haven of tranquility.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steph L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Recommended by citybike, The site and accommodations are excellent. The owners have created a farm life Museum atmosphere along with all the modern comforts. The owners are engaging and most helpful not only providing a good B&B experience but also helping me just to understand the region and even Estonia. This is what I look for wherever I stay in the Baltic or Nordic countries. I couldn't ask for anything better, although the locally grown and traditionally cooked and served dinner and breakfast were to date the finest I've received here in Estonia.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2015

We loved staying in this farm house in Saaremaa island. Nice location, lovely house and plenty of space for 6 of us to accommodate, Lovely gardens and everything else really nice and neat. hard to leave this place.... We made such nice pictures of this place that it is nice memories to take. The owner was also very nice and funny. kids loved it too.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Entela-travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews