We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Vio.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
26
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The accommodation was light, airy and comfortable, the grounds a perfect place to relax on a sunny evening and Uku and Annika could not have been more hospitable, showing us round, talking about the culture and preparing a delicious breakfast and dinner for just for us. My only regret is that I had only booked to stay one night as part of a tour. Next time I would happily hang out there for a week and use it as a base to tour the islands by ferry as well as relaxing in the gardens and taking a traditional sauna. A haven of tranquility.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steph L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Recommended by citybike, The site and accommodations are excellent. The owners have created a farm life Museum atmosphere along with all the modern comforts. The owners are engaging and most helpful not only providing a good B&B experience but also helping me just to understand the region and even Estonia. This is what I look for wherever I stay in the Baltic or Nordic countries. I couldn't ask for anything better, although the locally grown and traditionally cooked and served dinner and breakfast were to date the finest I've received here in Estonia.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2015

We loved staying in this farm house in Saaremaa island. Nice location, lovely house and plenty of space for 6 of us to accommodate, Lovely gardens and everything else really nice and neat. hard to leave this place.... We made such nice pictures of this place that it is nice memories to take. The owner was also very nice and funny. kids loved it too.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Entela-travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2015

We stayed there for only two nights, our last two nights in Saaremaa and we regretted a lot, cause the place, the house, the owner, weather...everything was just great.
NIce, clean, peaceful, beautiful and friendly. We're 100% satisfied!
A place really worth visiting!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ReniaRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2015

On Saaremma island in rural Estonia this delightful retreat was a great place to stay. The rooms are quirky and rustic but well equipped. We had booked an evening meal (we were on bikes and it is a long way from other eating options) and were treated to a delicious 3 course meal cooked by the wife of the owner, Uku (sorry, can't remember her name). Would have loved to stay longer.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silverfirs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews