We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
43
58
89
44
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
58
89
44
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and fast food nice amenities would stay here again comfortable beds late check stayed one night sizzler freeway
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018

The room was barely good. It appeared that multiple attempts were made to bust the door down sometime before my arrival that set a negative tone to the whole stay. Nobody tried to bust in on us.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This is a good place to stay if you are ever in the area of Bakersfield I stayed here for 2whole days and enjoyed it customer service was great very friendly staff

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 343latashal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Stayed one night on way to AZ. Room was clean, bathroom was clean, bed was a little hard. Internet was good. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on it. If bed would have been more comfortable I would have given it another star. Parking area was well watched so I felt safe. Busy area so it's noisy.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

We were traveling with a long flatbed trailer, and needed a clean place with room to park the trailer, preferably without unhitching. This location fit the bill perfectly! The room was clean (even under a UV light), the parking lot was spacious, and there were plenty of good places to eat within easy walking distance. I would happily stay here again the next time I travel to the Bakersfield area.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank AZWanderer942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Never again. Housekeeping didn't remove the dead bug behind the door. Yuk. I checked out and went elsewhere.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank R8704CVmarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews