We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
16
30
33
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
30
33
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles morning breakfast good size rooms are clean road trip cereal pets
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I was pleasantly impressed with the cleanliness and very pleased with the price . I will be returning . Breakfast was set in a very welcoming dining room. Staff was nice and accurate . One of the best hotels in the choice hotels chain.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank _billyjack_31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 October 2016

Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us.

Thank you,
Jd Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel was small and some of the carpet and furniture was worn down, but still functional. Comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast had a good variety of options. Must upgrade their coffee though. Staff were friendly. Had coffee in the room as advertised; plus the hair dryer & iron and all the soaps and towels you need. Would stay here again. Reasonable lodging and easy commute to Famoso Raceway.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jd P, Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for you on your next stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

The room was a standard 2 queen room with comfortable beds and clean bathroom, The staff were constantly mopping the tile entry but the elevator and second floor carpet was filthy. Keeping the entry clean was nice but there appeared no effort to clean the carpet. The spa was also out of order during out stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank milwaukiegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori J, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Hello and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time and wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Great Hotel....wish there were more Sleep Inns....I came in not feeling well...My Knee went out on me...I was hoping to go into the spa but it was down for repairs....WFI was one of the best I've had at a Hotel...Sign on easy...I do have to say My Boyfriends bottom sheet kept coming undone...I guess it wasn't a fitted sheet...We left before the breakfast was done but they guy at the desk gave us each a banana....which I must say Thanks...

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sandymccluskey1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori J, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Dear Sandy, thank you for completing our on line survey. We hope your knee is feeling better and appreciate you completing the survey regarding your recent stay with us. Please visit us again the next time you are in town and we hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is pretty decent and we stayed here on out way to LA. The rooms are comparatively small for a 2 queen size but was comfortable. Clean and neat. Standard American continental breakfast. Good place to stay as it is an hour and 30 minutes from LA.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aarthi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori J, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

Hello Aarthi, thank you for completing the survey and for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again the next time you are traveling to our area. Take care and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews