We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
102
71
21
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
71
21
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan bit firm waffles front desk hour fitness room was clean black angus steakhouse worked perfectly restaurants within walking distance night stay small pool hard boiled eggs very nice stay stayed one night rooms are large night's sleep the air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We needed a one night stay, so started our search, knowing we wanted to be near Hwy 99. Found this Choice property and decided everything looked good on their website and the price was certainly right. My wife and I had a great stay there. The king room was large with a full-size couch, desk and plenty of closet and other space. The frig was in its own little area with a nice counter above for the coffee maker. Breakfast was typical with waffles, eggs, sausage, fruit, cereal, etc. The evening front desk clerk was great to deal with and attentive to anything we needed. And there are lots of restaurants in all price ranges within the exact area as well as just a few miles away. We will stay here again without second thought.

Room Tip: Nothing comes to mind
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We stayed here last weekend. Great location and a very easy drive to the Rabobank Sports and Convention Center. The full hot breakfast was very good and our front desk Hostess, Danielle was just awesome. The first night we ended up with a very noisy neighbor and when I told Danielle she immediately moved us to a different room and apologized for our inconvenience. We had a great dinner at the Black Angus, within walking distance from the hotel. We will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Third floor is the best. You do not hear anyone walking above you.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Granddarlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Ideal location, right off the 99/58 intersection, with a Costco next door to fill up on gas and other supplies! Area felt safe. Hotel was clean. Staff was professional. Got a good night's sleep on comfortable beds, ate the usual breakfast fare, and moved on.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ZimplyZuperb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We couldn't have chosen a much better location for our purposes -- near to CA-58, as we were "just passin' through" on our way home. It was a quiet place, everything considered. The room was super-clean, the pool was almost too warm (not surprising considering the outside temperatures in August), and they left plenty of towels so we didn't have to ask for more. The breakfast was about typical for the Comfort Inn name, and kept filled. We would stay here again if we come through.

Room Tip: third floor in the 301-309 gives you quiet & keep an eye on your vehicle
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DonnaR57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Place is fine. Nothing special, just your average budget chain hotel. Good location to restaurants and highways. Staff is very friendly so they do have that working for them. We reserved king bed and the only one they had available was a handicap accessible room. Room was huge, bathroom huge, but bathroom was odd. Huge walk-in shower with tiny shower head. Looked like water damage around shower and sink area.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JojoMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews