We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best dinner ever ”

Blacksheep Joe's Smokehouse and Grill
Ranked #1 of 9 Restaurants in Yellville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had dinner here. Portions are huge, prices are very reasonable and the ribs, baked beans and loaded potato salad were the best we have ever had. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Fawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Our family stopped in after a trip to the Buffalo River, and we had a real treat! The brisket was so tender it was hard to get on the fork! We had smoked chicken and pork-all delicious!! There are three choices for sauce and it was hard to choose! When we are back in the area we will most certainly stop at Blacksheep Joe’s again!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Arkmom58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Had pork sandwich & brisket sandwich- very good. 3 different sauces on the table. Both sandwiches very moist & lot's of meat. Cold beer & hot fries.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Bamboo708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Ate here with my family and was very satisfied. Everything we had was very tasty. Good selection and very friendly staff. Can’t wait to return.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank SJOE69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

I eat here frequently. The owners and staff are very friendly and the food is delicious. I have ordered and loved the cheeseburgers, French Fires, country fried steak with mashed potatoes and country gravy green beans and Texas toast, beef brisket, the brisket bbq tacos, the French fry bbq brisket nachos (basically their nachos but fries instead of chips, and their brownies. The Food is amazing. Definitely worth eating there.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Christie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blacksheep Joe's Smokehouse and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Blacksheep Joe's Smokehouse and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing