We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$227
View deal
Booking.comUS$227
Hotels.comUS$227
PricelineUS$227
Orbitz.comUS$227
eDreamsUS$227
Agoda.comUS$227
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
200
88
18
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
200
88
18
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sri lanka boutique hotel plunge pool large bathroom galle fort delicious food chef sea garden mirror butler tranquility unawatuna villa heaven
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2021

Era Beach is a colonial type boutique hotel which has a beautiful sea view. Their rooms are nice and clean. Also the food is delicious. We had a great time there and enjoyed a lot. We would like to recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isurika sadhani d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2021

We stayed just only night unfortunately.but definitely we wil come back with family.food and service absolutely amazing. chef make for us special dinner.it was amazing dinner setup on beach deck. sanjeewa butler done a really good service, who helped lots for us. Only one suggestion point to improve .*breakfast menu *

Again thanks whole team of era you make our stay memorable.

Thanks will come back soon.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Indika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2021

Had a great time at there and feel home away from home. Great hospitality and very very friendly approach to my friends. They anticipate our needs before we request. Such an amazing place next to sea. Beautiful architect, pool in middle.
Honestly we will back in soon. Thnx imhan for hosting our team ❤

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 404chamikad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

This is an amazing place to visit.highly recommending for family and friends gatherings. Staff service is perfect for the guests. Meals are at reasonable price and quality at its best.Hope to visit again in future

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zayifz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2021

Era Beach is nice to place enjoy the nature while having fun with the friends. The hospitaility was awesome and the manager Mr. Nalaka was very helpful and friendly and provided us support for everything that we requested. Overall, It is a nice place to enjoy with favourable rates ❤️

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hbmf2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews