We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$262
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

FERGUS Soller Beach(Port de Soller)
US$296
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Marina(Soller)
US$173
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$291
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Los Geranios(Port de Soller)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eden(Soller)
US$209
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa(Port de Soller)
US$966
US$772
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$520
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
32
3
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
3
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

From the minute we walked in, Theo and his guests treated us like friends. We were all there to enjoy beautiful weather, excellent food, terrific wine, and good company (or peace and quiet). The pool is perfect after a day in the sun, too! And there's no reason to go anywhere else for dinner! We had a delicious meal on the lovely patio every night! We slept so well in the cozy room, too. We enjoyed our stay so much that even after we left the island for the mainland, we tried to get back to Ca'n Poma before we left Spain, but it just didn't work out. So we will be back to visit our new friend Theo another time! Thank you! - Tim & Erin

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank ErinM890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

We stayed here for a few nights during our honeymoon. Booking was easily done directly through the owners (Uta and Theo) via email. We stayed in the stunning Deia room at the end of the guest building. The bed was comfortable and the linens were great. The antiques, fixtures, architectural details, landscaping, decorating, Mallorcan tiles, scents, music, wine selection, just about everything made this a luxurious and relaxing experience! You can see the time and love they put into this property. We ate at the B&B one night for paella and it was a delicious experience. The breakfast was always fresh and filling. I appreciated the honesty bar when we needed water or wine. The Soller/Port Soller restaurant recommendations were excellent. We didn’t have any trouble with the road to the home which others have commented on. There is a yoga pavilion and some paths for hiking on the property as well. The other guests were all lovely people who we enjoyed getting to know. For a reasonable fee Theo took us out in his boat for an unforgettable boat ride and snorkel session. Soller was a short drive away (plan extra time for parking and walking). Neighboring towns were 20+ minutes away and were fairly touristy but beautiful all the same. We spent the other half of our time in Mallorca on the east coast (see other review). A big thank you to Uta and Theo for their warm hospitality and for sharing their B&B with us!

Room Tip: Deia room is private and has beautiful views!
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lilroedeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

First of all, you need a car to live in this b&b. The location is very near the town of Soller, less than 10 mins by car, but you need a car to get to the hotel.

We stayed in the Fornarutx Room for 2 nights and liked the rustic decor of the room. Beautiful estate with alot of daybeds, sun decks, chairs, to lounge around, all with view of the mountains. The owners obviously took alot of pride in their b&b. There are
outdoor seats outside every room. Ours are facing the mountains and orange trees. There were orange, lemon trees and lavender plants among other beautiful plants and flowers in their beautifully landscaped gardens. In the evening, we can see the sheep feeding in the mountains, and hear their bleating and bells. Very lovely to relax in such a beautiful setting, just reading or swimming. The owner's dog is the friendliest too. It will walk around the place greeting guests, and rolled over when you patted it!

Bfast was served in the terrace with view of the mountains too. Bfast was quite standard. Bread basket with selection of jams and a small selection of cheese and cold meats platter. Eggs to order.

One small complain on the quality of sleep. The room has no air con or heating. In May, we slept with one window open for ventilation. Somehow I felt very cold at night, but my partner was alright. We both agreed that the bed sunk down in the middle causing slight backache. And the bed was two twin beds pushed together.

Uta the lady owner, was very friendly. Prior to booking the room, I emailed her a few times. Her responses were always speedy and questions always answered.

This b&b is a gd base to explore the western side of Mallorca like Deia, Soller and Valldemossa, all very quaint and lovely small towns. Uta recommended us a lovely restaurant at Cala Deia. There's complimentary wifi too. Room was cleaned during our stay.

Overall, an enchanting hotel with lovely grounds. A relaxing stay. Recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charmainee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful place. Great food, nice rooms and the most wonderful and spectacular surroundings. The owners are very friendly and helpful and we had a lovely time. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anni-Fernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We spent nearly a week here in April. The weather was beautiful. We had the Deia Room which overlooks the valley. It was very quiet here as it is out of town. One would definitely need a car if you stay here. The hosts were incredibly nice and accommodating. We ate dinner here the first evening and it was great. There is an honor bar so you can have wine at your convenience. The guesthouse is situated in a pastoral setting with sheep nearby (you can hear the bells on their necks). There is an olive grove surrounding the hotel that has 500-600 year old trees. There are many citrus trees on property. The fragrance of the orange blossoms was intoxicating! There is a lovely swimming pool. There are plenty of chairs situated around the property so you can sit outside to read, relax or have wine.

Room Tip: Part of the rooms overlook the pool, others overlook the valley. The whole place is very quiet and peaceful.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dixiepeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews