We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$367/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eden(Soller)
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$205
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Marina(Soller)
US$191
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ca'n Abril(Soller)
US$198
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

FERGUS Soller Beach(Port de Soller)
US$319
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$405
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa(Port de Soller)
US$995
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
227
21
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
21
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarmaladethe main houseorange treesgreat location just a short walktraditional mallorcan stylelots of small platessweetest place on earthspectacular mountainguest rooms areminute walk into the centresoller townswimming poolmature treesexcellent roombeautiful retreattapascharming hosts
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

This is a very special place and words or a website do not do it justice.
Set in beautiful surroundings with fabulous views of the mountains, you won't want to leave.
The hosts were genuinely kind and helpful; it's clear they want to make your stay perfect. From referring to you by name, making you reservations and just having a friendly conversation, they got it just right.
As everyone has said, the breakfast is delicious.
I'm planning a return next year!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank MrsEChelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We spent a wonderful ten days here in July and August. Finca Ca's Sant has an unrivalled atmosphere of tranquility and charm with first class comfort. Our hosts were delightful, the family have owned this Finca for hundreds of years and the personal touch shows. We felt genuinely welcomed and extremely well looked after. No review would be complete without mentioning the fantastic breakfasts on the terrace under the vines, an array of home made treats from walnut cake (light as a feather) to marmalade (from their own oranges) and walnut bread, figs, yoghurt, cold meats and cheeses. Surrounded by mountains the views from either swimming pool were gorgeous, whether seeking sun or lounging under the mature trees. A short stroll takes you into Soller which is a lovely Mallorcan town - many great places to eat (tapas to ice creams to Michelin stars), a vibrant central square and/or a tram or taxi ride down to the port. Most guests return again and again and I can see why!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank fruitcakeStAlbans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Fantastic.
Simply a brilliant place. If you want tranquillity with lovely surroundings with wonderful hosts this is the place to stay.
From the moment you arrive as you walk up to the Finca under a canopy of trees and vines you know this is special.
The two swimming pools are fabulous, the one has plenty of shade under the trees, the other is simply beautiful.
The rooms are of a fantastic standard, some in amongst the orange trees and others in the main Finca.
Breakfast, well this is a special moment of the day, you sit outside the main finca shaded under a canopy of vines and trees, you are served with lovely breakfast of fresh orange juice, fruit, toast and other treats.
From Finca Cas Sant it is a really easy 10 minute walk up to the main square of Soller.
The Family who run the Finca are brilliant, they are friendly and welcoming, really lovely people.
This our second visit and are already looking forward to our next stay.
A very special place.

Room Tip: All rooms are great
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Andy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This place is absolutely lovely. A total chill out destination. Great breakfast, beautifully served (no dodgy breakfast bar), great location 10 min walk into Soller and believe it or not you don't even have to reserve a sun lounger :)

Room Tip: We were in one of the rooms in a new block. They are absolutely fine.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jerry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed for 1 night only as we were traveling around the island, staying at many different places within 10 days. We arrived around 1230pm on a Friday and were greeted warmly with a map and suggestions of where to eat and what to see. As our room was not yet ready, we were offered some drinks by the pool. We only went to the back pool w the columns, which had a stunning view of the surrounding mountains - a very serene place. Thirty minutes later, we were notified that our room was ready and our luggage was already brought up.

I forget the number of the room, but we were in the main building around the side w a view of the back pool. The room was very clean (smelled a bit of bleach when we first got in, but aired out quickly), and had a 4 poster bed with a fairly firm mattress - my husband slept very well but I prefer a softer mattress. The bathroom was very clean and had modern shower amenities. All in all very comfortable!

The breakfast is not to be missed! A very well-rounded meal, I couldn't finish half of it. My husband said it was his favourite breakfast of the trip so far (we were on day 5). It's a very pleasant experience sitting out in front of the main building with amazing service. The little chihuahua (I think that was the breed) was a hit with everyone and they looked forward to his visit to their tables. We were sure to not give in to his cuteness with any food ;-)

The wifi in the room was a bit weak but we could still check emails etc. Lots of parking available as well. It's about a 10-15 minute walk to Sóller, so very easy to get to and from the city if needed. We took the tram down to the Port and back for dinner one night - very convenient and a cute ride!

All in all, a very relaxing and pleasant stay at Finca Ca's Sant. You can tell they really take pride in ensuring their guests have the best stay possible - very caring and genuine. I would definitely recommend!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alyssa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews