We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
146
12
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
12
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssoller townbreakfast was deliciousfabulous viewswaspsbiancagardenmountainsportmallorca
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2013

This is a beautiful finca in the lovely town of soller, the place looks lovely and has such a homely feel to it, the food is incredible and I will definitely be returning! It's great to be in the mountains and the pool has a wonderful view. I would highly recommend this villa and its location. You can get to Palma and surrounding areas easily too.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nic h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Just back from a 5 night stay here, the hotel is clean and well presented and the surroundings nothing short of stunning. However I am shocked about the rating here regarding service. It seems perhaps one has to be German to receive this from the owners. Breakfast is great and the staff are generally friendly, especially Bianca. However we had requests such as different pillows/broken light in room/TV picture very blurry/and just to have a chat about their wine collection, all of which were pretty much ignored. We were given pillows 2 days later which were old dirty couch pillows. Daniel was always too busy or not around to sort our other issues, nor did he bother to delegate to another staff member. At check out we met his wife who insisted that I did not know my own credit card limits or how much I had spent on them since the payment did not go through. I even had to call the bank in Australia on my own mobile phone to make sure there was no issues. They confirmed there where none and that it was the merchants issue but she just kept rudely insisting that people often overspend ect. Eventually the payment went through and there was no apology just a continuation of the rude treatment we received throughout our stay. Also as we travelled with our toddler we were home early evenings. There are loads of German channels but only 4 in English and all news channels. All reading materials, books, magazines and even menus in German so remember to being your English-German dictionary when you visit Spain!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ns2197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

Lovely hotel! Peaceful setting and perfect service. Karsten the Chef.........amazing! Outstanding food/menus and the added bonus of room service. Great wines. All staff at the hotel are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We stayed in 'Manzana' with our four month old and it was just perfect. Thank you to a wonderful team, especially Daniel, Karsten and Maria!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JsyAlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2010

A lovely hidden gemstone, one doesn't even want to share ...
Ask for the chef's wine recommendation and if you find the room prices too high, ask for the small room, it was ok. Great walking tracks start right behind the Finca.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunnybunnylondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2009

Spent a week here staff most helpful ,beds excellant ,very well run , very quiet ,other guests ,german ,only expensive due to Euro vs Pound
Would go again

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews