We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic tasting menu”
Review of Ca'n BoQueta

Ca'n BoQueta
Ranked #10 of 191 Restaurants in Soller
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$31
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Restaurant Can Boqueta is especially dedicated to the tasting menu based on seasonal products. Likewise, midday -from monday to friday- offers an "Executive menu" simple and economic. It is located in the center of Soller, in a cozy and typical Mallorcan house.
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Visited with a group of 12. Tasting menu is superb and every dish was presented superbly and every course was exceptional. Would recommend the matched wine package. Great customer service. Great value for a top quality family dinner.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank billwalker75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (742)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 742 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2017

Taster menu ...so fabulous ..and soooo reasonable ..in the Uk this would have been £100 a head ....the melon soup ..the beef ..outstanding

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Gorgeous garden and an amazing 5 course tasting menu. On Gran via in a slightly quieter part of Soller this was a delightful place. The service was really good and the food delicious and exceptional value for 30 euros for 5 courses. We had a lovely birthday treat of a meal and a great sangria special cocktail to start. Would definitely return to sit in the lovely garden and experience such great value food at an exceptionally high standard.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Ashleigh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

I'm not sure I have ever written a review so soon after a meal (30 mins ago), but I simply felt I had to! This place is amazing!! The food is fantastic, and the service faultless. Add to that incredible value for money, and you have the perfect combination! We had the 3 course fixed lunch which was only 15 euro each - we would have paid more than twice that given how excellent it all was. Check out the pics! I would recommend Ca'n Boqueta to everyone and look forward to visiting again!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank L9234VZvictorc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Booked again this year to celebrate my birthday at the Ca'n Boq.
Love the food there, you have a 5 course menu that you can have with or without paired wines.
Had one of their special cocktails first and then a well paced delivery of their lovely menu.
This place is cheaper than LaLuna36 and the food and service is better.
After 4 years it's still our top venue for Soller.
We will be back...

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank SteveC28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ca'n BoQueta also viewed

 
Port de Soller, Soller
 

Been to Ca'n BoQueta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing