We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Son Sant Jordi(Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$189
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Alexia(Pollenca)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
119
42
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
42
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squaretraditional hotellovely hotelnoisy at nightold towncentral hoteltraditional spanish stylebusy marketrooftop solariumpedestrian zonesmall hotelbeautiful old buildingearly hourshot tubbreakfast was includedtop floorcycling holiday
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

We love Hotel Juma and have stayed there four times. The rooms are very well kept and comfortable. The breakfast is amazing with plenty of choice. An added bonus is the roif terrace with hot tub. Can't wait to go back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlieharris2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

Small boutique hotel on the square with great staff and delicious and varied breakfast. Love sitting out on the square with a cold beer after a long day cycling. Our 3rd stay there this coming May. Looking forward to it!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We really loved our stay in this lovely hotel. Position was perfect to explore all the wonderful aspects of Pollenca. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and tastefully decorated . Our window looked out onto the square.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marilyn097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

The people (from owners to wait staff) were most accommodating and congenial in their business at the hotel. The room was very clean and cleaned everyday, the breakfast was included in the room fee and was a full array of fruits, breads, eggs, coffees, cereal, meats, and cheeses. Wonderful breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We loved our short stay in the Juma. The bedroom was clean and spacious, and there is a lift to all floors. The breakfast served in the small restaurant on the ground floor was delicious with lots of choice. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We would definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JennyMars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews