We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great modern place for cocktails”

Jimmy’s Exclusive Club & Bar
Ranked #14 of 86 Restaurants in Pollenca
Price range: US$12 - US$41
Description: During your stay in Pollença, why not come to Jimmy's, a delight to the senses with a beautiful courtyard. Jimmy's is an oasis away from the hustle and bustle of the town. The perfect setting for morning coffee and breakfast. When the sun goes down, the vibe changes with the bar offering exclusive cocktails, a fantastic wine list and artisan beers for your pre or post dinner drinks. We also have a penthouse fitness studio with regular fitness classes and a small gym.See our website for the class schedule and details of our gym facilities. If you enjoy a film, we have a private cinema with regular films over the winter months which you can enjoy if you are dining with us. In the summer, we screen sporting . We have a small treatment room and offer treatments too. This summer we are offering a Tapas Feast Menu every Thursday evening and other nights, you can pre-book a paella to eat in our courtyard.
Restaurant details
Description: During your stay in Pollença, why not come to Jimmy's, a delight to the senses with a beautiful courtyard. Jimmy's is an oasis away from the hustle and bustle of the town. The perfect setting for morning coffee and breakfast. When the sun goes down, the vibe changes with the bar offering exclusive cocktails, a fantastic wine list and artisan beers for your pre or post dinner drinks. We also have a penthouse fitness studio with regular fitness classes and a small gym.See our website for the class schedule and details of our gym facilities. If you enjoy a film, we have a private cinema with regular films over the winter months which you can enjoy if you are dining with us. In the summer, we screen sporting . We have a small treatment room and offer treatments too. This summer we are offering a Tapas Feast Menu every Thursday evening and other nights, you can pre-book a paella to eat in our courtyard.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Don’t often leave reviews but we visited this place because of other reviews.
It's a great place for cocktails (& beer apparently!) situated in a quaint part of Pollensa. Friendly staff & lovely atmosphere - we actually visited it 3 times in a week!!
Would definitely go back if we visit Pollensa again.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Nicki4969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina W, Owner at Jimmy’s Exclusive Club & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Nikki. We are glad you found us and even happier you liked being with us. Hope to see you again when you next visit Pollença for a cocktail (or beer!)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great place for a quiet coffee and cake, but equally great for a paella and cocktails in the evening with live music. Would thoroughly recommend as a stop off place in Pollenca with great hosts Cristina and Tony

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Martyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina W, Owner at Jimmy’s Exclusive Club & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Martyn
We are so glad you came across us and great to hear you enjoyed both the morning and evening at Jimmy’s. We look forward to seeing you both again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Returned to the wonderful Jimmy’s this weekend and tried another new delicious cocktail on their already extensively impressive menu. Every detail is thought of from the Buddha smoothie jars to the Octopus fish bowl. I love it here

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank hlworthington
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina W, Owner at Jimmy’s Exclusive Club & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Dear HlWorthington, thank you for your lovely review. We have recently extended our cocktail menu, adding lots of forgotten but really lovely old classics. We look forward to seeing you again soon to try one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2021

What a pleasure to be back to my favourite spot in Pollença.

The cocktails and staff at Jimmy’s never disappoint and I look forward to visit their beautiful club every time I am around town.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Mobile790889
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina W, Owner at Jimmy’s Exclusive Club & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Dear Mobile790889, Thank you for your review and we will be delighted to welcome you back when next in Pollença.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

What a delightful, charming & elegant haven tucked off the main drags in Pollença! What a find! Someone went to a lot of trouble to make the décor here feel super-special & lush. Bar and courtyard brilliant! Lovely place to chill over a chilled glass. They were closed when I checked during lockdown but now up again (yay!). Definitely one of the top go-to places in this corner of the island

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 547martine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina W, Owner at Jimmy’s Exclusive Club & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Dear 547Martine, Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to have been able to re-open this year, it was a hard year! We look forward to welcoming you back to chill with us over another chilled glass of wine or delicious cocktail.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jimmy’s Exclusive Club & Bar also viewed

 
Pollenca, Majorca
Ca'n Picafort, Majorca
 

Been to Jimmy’s Exclusive Club & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.