We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Travelocity
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Official Site
US$106
View deal
Orbitz.comUS$128
ZenHotels.comUS$128
HurbUS$132
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,136 results
Traveller rating
552
278
124
71
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
552
278
124
71
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai restaurant national holidays d bar coach trip the main hotel kids club couldn't do enough lovely hotel food was lovely last weekend great weekend staff were so friendly both nights from start to finish earplugs slaney hen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,136 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2022

We stayed just for one night and enjoyed it very much.The food was very good and the entertainment was good.The staff were very helpful during our stay.The location is very handy if you are travelling by train.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marykinch570
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2022

Myself and 4 ladies stayed in Tracys hotel October bank holiday and had a brilliant stay. Food was excellent and covered different pallet’s. Variety of cocktails amazing and we tried everyone of them. Booked already for 2023

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Babslorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2022

We had triple room for thee adults. The room was spacious and clean.

The Bathroom was well presented and clean.

Beeakfast was buffet style nice aelection and was weĺl cooked

The Bar had a good selection of drinks.

Tia realsturant food was excellent

All. Staff were pleasant and helpful

One negative our room was on level 1 above the bar. The singers sang till 1am very load

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 458paulineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2022

We stayed for a Halloween deal thinking it was going to be a family theme/event of in the hotel but nothing. Was so disappointed with the standard of the beds in the room. Two single beds were old torn and discoloured. Very disappointing paying so much money for something so poor. A simple valance sheet would of covered it and I would never of known.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shazanuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 October 2022

had a great time here at treacys hotel the last 5 days room was vey spacious and immaculately clean every day we were there the waitresses worked very hard in the dining room breakfast was buffet and plenty of choice good choice of evening meal the entertainment in the bar every night was enjoyable especially the last 2 nights when they had a guitarist who sang every song only fault was the bar person was worked on her feet there is need for more staff overall had a great time

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gwyneth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews