We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
81
36
15
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
36
15
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room sheets and towels deluxe suite bottle of wine fantastic stay storage space wonderful family minute drive sandy beaches quiet location enjoyed our stay spent nights the owner stunning views the main road vip mosquitoes
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

This is an amazing place really close to the waterfront. It`s perfect for every season because the apartment`s living room is big enough for six people to spend time in even if it rains. There`s also a big terrace with a very nice view.

Room Tip: Choose the apartment, if it is available.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Horia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

This place is incredible. The view is amazing, the Deluxe suite is absolutely gorgeous inside, and there was a lemon tree right outside our door. We ventured into the nearby towns a few times but mostly just looked forward to getting back here to enjoy the room.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nononononot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Hidden away on the main road the apartment is lovely decorated and has a great view, just nearby is a beach. The room has all the necessary things, the only downside is if you don't want to cook at home the nearest restaurant is a bit away. Overall a very nice accommodation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

The big house is amazing ...the location great next to the best beach Delfinia and Foneas need bit more attention on the overall maintenance however the position and the place is amazing lworth to visit

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank aris63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful family weekend visiting the nearby villages, but the truth is that we were looking forward to return to our apartment and enjoy the sitting room or the veranda with the magnificent sea view and the relaxing setting!
At night we lit it he fireplace watched a movie and we felt so much like home that we are looking forward to return there!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank zittaros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews