We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
3
7
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
7
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2013

I had travell in many diferent hotels but this one is the best of all.I had a very beautiful time during 10 days.The most important thing is the vie.This hotel have incredible vie in the sea baligremnos.The suits are very relaxing.They had tv,erchontision and vie in a garden with beautifull flowers.Every morning i ate a spesial breakfast in the hotel's balcony and then i went
the swiming pool.

Room Tip: all the suits are very good
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank thanosxristo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

We really enjoyed our 9 days at Lofos. It is set back behind the Camping site. So it has fantastic views over the whole bay. Sun on the balcony for much of the day. Breakfast on the verandah.

There is a quiet and shaded pool. The owners are very nice, live downstairs and regulary tend the beautiful garden and flowers. They have good english.

It's a short walk to the 'centre'. We used the steps down but the road back.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank RoyB58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2010

We stumpled upon this charming hotel while travelling through Crete in September 2010. We had originally planned to stay at a large, well known hotel in the centre of Plakias, but there was a mix up with our reservation there and so we decided to look for another place near by and lucky that we did as Hotel Lofos up on top of the hill was so much nicer (and cheaper).

The owners are lovely and very friendly (husband and wife), who will welcome you with a smile and are there to make your stay most pleasureable.

The rooms are very clean, spacious and with air conditioning (which you will not need as the breeze from your balcony is so pleasant in the evening). There is no noise during the evening either....it is like you are miles away from the town, when in actual fact you are merely a 7 minute walk away!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank tpapadim22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews