We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
80
92
39
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
92
39
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sauna and steam room outdoor pool five courses room was large spa mountains meals proximity ski teas
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Having stayed at the hotel last weekend we can only confirm the positive reviews the St Peter has received!
Rooms are spacious and clean, leisure facilities are way better than a small hotel would normally provide (indoor and outdoor pool and jacuzzis, e-bikes for hire, wellness centre, full gym, extensive spa services....) and the staff are genuinely lovely!

As if that weren't enough, we were asked upon arrival whether we would like to have evening meals at the hotel for 10 Euros each per night - we looked at the menu and said yes....what a result! Five courses each night of near Michelin starred food for around nine quid each??!!!

My wife and I are returning next season with friends - the hotel and Seefeld itself are hidden gems!

Room Tip: South rooms are facing the slopes - go for a superior one for very little extra!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank graham w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 March 2018

Dear Graham,

Thank you very much for a great review! Our team is really happy that you enjoyed your stay, as well as our dinner menu. We will be glad to welcome you and your friends next season!

Best regards from Seefeld!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with a couple of friends for a weekend. Spa and wellness is modern and spacious with outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, pools and the such. Rooms are fairly outdated, but clean and spacious. Breakfast is good and the bar area feels very cosy.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tobias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

We booked a couple of weeks prior to our stay in Feb half term. Really pleased, great welcome, large clean room, traditional style. The location is perfect, our room over looked the ice rink and had lovely views. We were half board and the service and food were very good, our waiter was brilliant with the children and made sure they had meals they liked. Tony at the bar is fantastic and made us welcome every evening for a few pre dinner drinks. The pool and spa area was a great place to spend a couple of hours relaxing after a days skiing. The outdoor pool is a great spot. I'm sure we will return. Thank you for a lovely stay

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank sarahhH1586PJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

This is a great hotel with excellent staff and a superb location. Easy access to the ski slopes and bus stop for other areas.
Excellent amenities and spa area, great food. The only fault was bed was too hard for me otherwise
Highly recommend.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank 735davidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

A fantastic stay in this hotel! Perfect for families and couples alike. May be not best for people who expect twin beds to have some space between them. Fantastic with children although some guests were rude about my toddler being there on the most part people were very accepting. Mira in the restaurant and Toni on the bar stood out by a mile. Fantastic assets to this lovely hotel. Jaccuzi in the spa outside was perfect in the snow. Ski room offers good facilities and nothing is too much trouble.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yasamina1401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews