We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
51
42
18
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
42
18
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast hours sleeping area room was clean pool area bagels fitness center hot tub night's sleep first floor hot breakfast coffee pot exercise room business travel king suite pleasant stay great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Folks @ desk are super helpful...
Kind & supportive & accommodating.

Room seems a bit dated and a little worn but it’s as much from the guest abuse as things just wear out.. carpet edges, scuff marks...
Not sure when a remodel is scheduled but other than the “rough edges” it meets the need.
Indoor pool & connected fitness center are a plus.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Onewaymn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffH4144, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Onewaymn,

We appreciate your feedback and have shared with everyone. The property will be going through a refresh in 2019 but have addressed the issues with the scuff marks and carpet edges and have corrected.

We hope when in the area again that you will come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

I reserved 2 rooms. My husband and I stayed in one room on the first floor, #126. We had no hot water at any time. It varied from room temp to cold. Other than that, our room was clean and comfortable. There is a small coffee pot but we had to move it to the bathroom in order to have a plug. There is also a small refrigerator which worked well The other room, for friends, was located on the 2nd floor, and they had hot water--VERY hot, they said. They also said their coffee pot didn't work, but I'm wondering if they didn't check to see if the cord was hanging free like ours was. We all left early, before the hot breakfast was ready, but there were bagels, cereal, milk, fruit and yogurt available after 6.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Barbara M,

I want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you had while staying with us. I can assure you that we have addressed all issues including the hot water, breakfast and coffee pots in room and have corrected any and all issues.

We again apologize that we fell short of your expectations.

Sincerely,

Your Fairfield Springdale Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This hotel is tastefully decorated and designed. The staff was above and beyond friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was one of the best!

Fairfield has exceeded all of our other hotel stays over the years.

We will stay at a Fairfield any chance we can after the experience at this hotel!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Doug S,

I appreciate all of your feedback on our property and team. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and your stay!

Sincerely,

Your Fairfield Team in Springdale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Whenever we are in Springdale visiting family, we always stay at the Fairfield Inn. It is very clean and nice and has a nice breakfast. It is close to the highways coming into town, so it is very convenient. The staff was very nice.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank M4605VQdonnah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear M4605VQdonnah,

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay here in Springdale at our Fairfield Inn and Suites. We loved having you as our guest and is great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, cleanliness of our property and our teams service.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Your Fairfield Inn Springdale Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Stayed here for one night for a work trip. The other hotels in the area where I typically stay were booked, so opted for this since it's in the Marriott family. Lobby was nice, but the room left a lot to be desired. It had a moldy odor, outdated furnishings, a very thin blanket and a loud air conditioner. The gym was sufficient with two treadmills and one elliptical. There's a Starbucks nearby which was convenient for a place to work since I didn't want to be in the room more than I had to be due to the smell.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emkada84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear emkada84,

We appreciate your valued feedback and want to Thank You for staying with us. I want to sincerely apologize for not delivering the expected experience and have shared your experience with our team so we can immediately correct any and all issues. We would like to have another opportunity to have you as our guest and make it right.

Sincerely,

Your Fairfield Inn Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews