We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
42
9
8
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
9
8
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning room was clean home away from home business trip hotel staff air conditioner recommend this hotel in town nurse quin washer walmart sink muffins kitchenette housekeeping internet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Everything here has been amazing. Everyone is so helpful. Our room was very clean and when we had a problem it was fixed immediately. Its quiet other than traffic but that's what being near an interstate is.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank sammykaym8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thanks for including Extended Stay America in your travel plans. We are thrilled to see you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and were impressed with all the aspects of your stay. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We came here because of a family emergency, and stayed here four nights. The staff was friendly but, our room wasn’t very clean, we did find a roach, and well, I could go on but we just would not stay here again, even in a pinch!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rmiami2252016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

A well-maintained room sets up the tone for an excellent stay, but we apologize as this wasn’t your experience. Our team takes the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously so your feedback is shared and remedial steps within our housekeeping department are underway to ensure this issue does not happen again. Please consider giving us another chance to showcase you our improved side.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I messed up my initial reservation for a King room. They had to put me in a room with a queen. The next day they moved me to a king with no hassle whatsoever. The room was clean, AC/Heat worked very well and was quiet for a hotel room.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank curtissh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for your kind comments. We are pleased to read you had a great stay and were impressed with all that we offer. Your compliments have been shared with our entire staff for the job well done. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Booked king, no king moved us to a queen, no shower curtain, dog food in floor, no toiletries, 1 towel. Service lady very nice tried to accommodate and move to another room. We asked for a refund. Will no be back.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank reginab666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

We are extremely sorry you encountered some difficulties during your stay with us. This is not the type of review we are accustomed to receiving, and it is very disappointing to read. Be assured your concerns have been shared with the responsible teams to take necessary steps immediately. Please consider coming back so we can make your next trip pleasant in every respect.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Excellent place to stay for an affordable price. The staff was extremely accommodating, I accidentally overslept an hour last checkout and they were so kind about not charging me. I would try here anytime.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 123567aes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Thanks for the wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know all went great during your stay and that you were impressed with the top-notch service provided by our associates. Thanks once more for your business to Extended Stay America, and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews