We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not impressed with 3 star rating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Ranked #12 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Caulksville
Level Contributor
149 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Not impressed with 3 star rating”
Reviewed 26 May 2012

Very good and helpful staff. Place is in good location. My second time here and the rooms are nice. However, I've stayed at lots of 2 1/2 stars that were cleaner throughout. This place has been around and used to where it apparent.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ozark56hillbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    73
    42
    23
    11
See reviews for
41
66
26
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sherwood, Arkansas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2012

My family stayed 1 night at Aloft in Rogers-Bentonville, and it was a good night. Check in was a breeze [had reservations], and the sleeping rooms were very clean, tidy, and well kept. I would recommen Aloft to anyone traveling to the Rogers-Bentonville, Arkansas, area.
---[although marked a Terrible, we did not dine at the hotel or use any room service. Can't undo you rating for some reason]--

Room Tip: If you are new to the area, use your GPS and it will take you right to the front door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jwise09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bentonville, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 May 2012

We used the ALOFT Hotel as the wedding party and guest hotel for my daughter's recent wedding. The price was more than reasonable. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were spectacular. All our guests and wedding party greatly enjoyed their stay. Each had many compliments regarding the hotel. I highly recommend this property! I am so glad we chose the ALOFT!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, AR
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Great location and easy access to shopping, restaurants, and Crystal Bridges. Not ideal for kids but great for adults. Hip, modern, new hotel. I appreciated the quirky service elevators, flat screens, platform beds, walk in shower, and especially the roll down shades that really kept the light out (much better than curtains). Seemed to be very happening in the bar at night. Went to hotel's web site and found rates that were better than I expected for the area and the other hotels prices. I'd defintely go back.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Redheadcloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock
Level Contributor
92 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2012

I had a good stay at the Aloft. I was in town to visit Crystal Bridges Museum and have never stayed in such a hip place. Instead of a check in area, a concierge station is there to help you check in, buy snacks from the fresh food area, etc. The rooms have an open modern design. The only thing that was missing was a good lounge chair instead of the desk chair in the room. The xyz bar area was always full of young adults and high energy.

Some middle agers and up may not like it because it is not traditional but I enjoyed it.

Room Tip: Higher floors seem to be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sfsarkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Property: Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Address: 1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing