We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
45
146
167
115
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
146
167
115
73
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel had Very spacious room and clean with excellent view of Petra. Service provided was ok. Water pressure was high. Very breezy and strong winds. The Breakfast was a disappointment as variety limited.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Martin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

End of December we spent 2 nights in Petra Panorama Hotel during our stay in Jordan.
The heating in the room only few hours per night (outside temperature around 5-7 degrees), the food was cold and also very cold inside the facilities of the hotel, including restaurant. The quality of the food (breakfast and dinner) not for four stars.
I do not recommend this hotel, as long as the price is for four stars.

The view was amazing.

Stayed: December 2017
4  Thank marian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

This hotel really is a labyrinth to get lost looking for where to sleep or eat. Several times I have been at this hotel in transit for one night; but this time in November of 2017, it was the worst experience. Water falling from the ceiling, humidity afixiante. The view on the mountains is indisputable something impressive

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMERICANSOLDIER711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Unfriendly staff, food staled, room to big for the heater unit to work properly. It is very cold in the night. Should add up the heater hp. However good view on tomb of Aaron, which is on top of Mount Hor.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jude J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Only good thing about this hotel is view from the room otherwise I wouldn’t give this property two stars. Not only breakfast buffet had the least selection I ever encountered. Waiters were just rude. As we entered they asked rudely where we are from. Another first, they charged two Jordanian Dinar for the water. Corridors were dark and blank gave scary feelings. Also too complicated elevators. Only polite person was at the front desk. Never recommend this property..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank MSalmanF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews