We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
801
245
78
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
801
245
78
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amvrosia restaurant nectar bar junior suite relaxing stay main restaurant buffet restaurant spa services excellent hotel special thanks breakfast was excellent mountain view shuttle service outdoor pool ski shop half board spa area five star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Αmazing hotel, wonderful spa, exclusive rooms and dellisious food. Very good price. Special servise all over the hotel. Nice place. I would like more signs in the street to saw me the location of hotel. Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank filogloui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDRETTAKIS, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear Guest,

We are so glad and proud that we have met your expectations and even those two (2) days seems to you eternity to paradise!!! This is the philosophy at Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort, to give you unforgettable moments and value to your money! We are hoping next time to be much more rather two days) Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

I was on Team Building in October, 2016 - we spend a wonderful time here. The room was clean, the stuff really friendly, amazing service in the lobby bar. The few things in menu in the smallest restaurant was cooked and presented excellent, but HUGE as quantity!!! Because of the time of the year, maybe, the staff in this restaurant was not enough to provide fast service for diner - we ware waiting to order more than half an hour, and more than hour dinner to be served (we understand that dinner for 15 persons to be served simultaneously need time, but more than one hour is too much). Spa center is O.K., but for full capacity of the hotel not enough. The fitness center is small not good equipped, but if you want to train nothing can stop you. Generally Excellent, but from my point of view, for this money in Bulgaria some items can be improved!!! Enjoy your stay here - will be enjoyable for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank svetlyo_sv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDRETTAKIS, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear Svetlyo,

Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort.
We are so happy that you spend wonderful time with us, that you felt high quality of clean, our service and staff, food and portions! Of course there is room for improvements and for that reason we insist to your comments,it is important for us and always we take it under our consideration seriously. We are expecting you back for another Excellent and Enjoyable stay...Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

A place which you want to visit again and again!
The positives - the food, the animation and the hospitality. Denis, you are the best animator!
The negatives - the accommodation needs some refreshment.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Vania N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDRETTAKIS, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear Vania,

Thank you so much for your good words and for the excellent job of our Head Animator Dennis. We are so proud for him and All Premier Team for the Excellence that giving to you and to All Guests of Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort Hotel. Be member to the next visit to the most activate Loyalty Club and earn benefits and gifts. We are hoping to see you in Winter season and YES, already up to the mountains are full of snow!!!Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

I've been there with my family for a prolonged weekend in October. My friends have recommended it to me and they were not wrong. We got the best room, actually it was a whole apartment, consisting of 1 living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies! Very clean hotel, the food and spa were good, the staff extremely kind and there was a kids animation club which my kids adored. Perfect hotel for a family to rest!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iskra77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDRETTAKIS, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear Iskra,

Thank you for visited Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort.
We are so happy that we manage and fulfill your expectations for unique, special and unforgettable holidays!!! This for us is the best advertising, from friend to you, you to someone else - word of mouth - and always the Guests have right for their preferences and we are happy that we belong to the top of the top of references! On behalf of ALL or Team, Big Thank you and we are looking forward to host you again for Premier Feel & Treatments! Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The staff is extremly friendly, the spa and pool area is fantastic. Breakfast is also very pleasing. All in all i would say that this please is a must go in bansko. I will definetly go back there and recommend anyone to visit this hotel.

Room Tip: Get a room in the building where the spa is located so that its easily accessible.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jensknab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PDRETTAKIS, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain 5* Resort.
We are so glad that we offer you highly services and incredible value for money.
Next time, pick a suite with Unique Pirin Mountain View and try out the Best Meat in City - Amvrosia - Butcher Modern Cuisine. Our Spa, including as well one of the best in country and the Team are specialists in various therapies. We are updating our appointment during Christmas Time, where the ambience and mood are high. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews