We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
PricelineUS$94
eDreamsUS$89
FindHotelUS$94
EtripUS$94
Agoda.comUS$94
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
65
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed here in August 2018 at the end of the Menalon trail, and had such a wonderful time. The rooms are beautiful and the deck is so large! It has a great view of the village and there is lots to do there. I’d love to come back some time.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jackiepatterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 January 2019

Nice apartment location in the mountains of Greece. Breakfast is served in their restaurant that is in town about a 5 min ride down the hill. There are a number of restaurants to choose from for dinner. Had one of he best lamb suppers in town.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hoshi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay after the Menalontrail in Lagkadia. The service was excellent and the apartment, too. The interior was very nice and the oven great. We had a very beautiful view from the balcony..

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sanataa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Dora and Takis are wonderful hosts. We stayed 5 days and Dora arranged all our taxis so that we could do the Menalon Trail walk.
The studios are spacious and homely and the breakfast which is served at the cafe is delicious. We enjoyed the 5 minute walk down each morning. We also ate at the restaurant every night and enjoyed Dora and Takis’ company.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nicky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Routsis P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Agnantio Studios & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

we miss you already! thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

Lagkadia is a quaint mountain town. Agnantio Suites & Studios is welcoming, a perfect location perched above the town and the views are breathtaking. The room is set up similar to a studio apartment. There is a full kitchen, bathroom with a tub, huge balcony, king size bed and two twin beds. The mountain driving is a bit precarious. We never had an issue with parking at Agnantio or Lagkadia. Breakfast is served in town and delicious. The views from the cafe are of the tiled roof tops below and then rolling green hills.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsabcasey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews