We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$61
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$61
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$60
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$60
TravelocityUS$61
Orbitz.comUS$61
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
66
36
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
36
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance close to the airport included in the rate quiet area stayed one night front office manager the hotel staff excellent hotel enjoyable stay room service is spacious rooms maharaj mr laundry muscat hypermarket tiles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2020

Because of my job I stay in many hotels across the world. This time I'm staying in Remas hotel suites - Muscat. I like the hotel so much. Its location is in quiet area and very close to Al-Khoud Souq and YAS hypermarket. The hotel staff is very kind, helpful and always welcome you all the times. The apartments are very clean and ordered well. and the housekeeping staff 24 hours are there.

The restaurant is excellent and food taste is amazing. The restaurant staff is so friendly specially the chef Ahmed Hossam. He is special and clever in his work. He make very good dishes with a professional way. He welcomes and respects the guests with his nice smile. Many thanks to Ahmed for his professional way of doing his job. I recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to stay in a very good accommodation in a very good part of Muscat that has all the facilities near from you without the too much noise in city center.

Room tip: Pool view, Higher floor is more quiet.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank amr_khalifa_2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

There were some difficulties locating the driver for pickup at the airport but after that everything went well.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located close to a major supermarket, a laundry is close by and numerous restaurants are within 10mins driving distance.
Breakfast is included in the rate and provided a good assortment of hot and cold dishes with eggs cooked to order.
Rooms are a reasonable size and ours had access to a small kitchen.
There is an outside pool and indoor gym.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kf6krq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020 via mobile

Wonderful hotel suites, clean and superb and excellent staff especially Mr.Maharaj the Manager for making our stay an enjoyable one.He is always ready to help and assist on how to get around Muscat and all the times asking if we were comfortable or needed any assistance at the hotel
In all our travel experience we have not met a dedicated hotel Manager like Mr. Maharaj and he is indeed one in million. Mrs.Ummi & Mr. Ahmed

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Road763711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019 via mobile

We stayed two nights at this hotel and were very satisfied with the service and the room incl. kitchen.
Prabath, the front office manager, was always there to help us, also his colleagues.
We liked the pool a lot, very clean.
All in all, we would come again and recommend it to all our friends.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carolinaillescas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019

Our family of 2 adults, 2 young adults stayed in a two room apartment on 4 separate visits in December 2019. The rooms were of a very high specification and standard. All the hotel staff were extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. Prabath Maharaj, front office manager was extremely efficient with our booking and very welcoming when we arrived. Ahmed and Fahran were amazing with their restaurant and room service. The staff in general couldn't do enough for us to make our staff enjoyable and run smoothly. A new out of town retail complex has just opened down the road from this hotel and includes what is probably the best aquarium experience we have ever enjoyed. There is also a snow park-no need for this if you come from UK! The hotel is on a main route and gives easy access to the airport and to town. It is very good value for money compared to an equivalent hotel in the Muscat end of the built up area. We relaxed by the pool and enjoyed well prepared snacks and meals any time of the day and sent to the pool or room if requested. The juices are superb!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kev915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews