We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
10
27
9
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
27
9
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

This was advertised as near the airport and true,one can hear every plane landing!Carpet was extremely filthy!There were used tissues next to the bed and near the lamp behind the tv.Probably has never been cleaned!It's a pity as the rest of the room was alright.Bed was big and comfortable,staff were friendly and helpful!

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Pecto2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

We stayed one night before a dhow trip and both my husband and I thought this was the best hotel we have ever stayed in terms of value (highest quality for the price). The lobby is all marble, and the staff was excellent. Our room was very clean and comfortable (mattress especially nice). There is no restaurant but a nice neighborhood to walk around with many local places to eat (and at least 5 barber shops). Highly recommend. It would be nice if the room had a refrigerator.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naxcel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

I went to Oman for a weekend trip and checked-in to this hotel. Hotel doesn't have enough parking area for their guests but it's adjacent to a public parking. it seems it is located around the residential area. The hotel design is quaint but clean. You'd meet with a fragrant smell upon entering the hotel. Check-in and check out was fast. I got a one bedroom suite. Amenities were provided. The height between floor to ceiling is very low (which makes the space look cramp). Hotel is near a few restaurants, a small grocery store and fruit stall. It's near to the airport so if you don't like waking up because of a plane flying low, this isn't your hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drakey16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This little hotel is excellent value for money, but you need a car.
Located in SEEB, it is a long way out from central Muscat. If you are comfortable with that, then this is good for the money.
Currently, they are renovating their restaurant, so for now, there is no food available on site.
The room is bright, clean, and has everything required for the stay.
The shower/toilet is tight for space, but is ok. The actual shower is great... hot water, and good water pressure.
Staff were friendly, and helpful.
Overall, a nice find, for a good value stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank billwightman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

For about 200usd we got a really nice 3 bedroom suite including a kitchen (But no sitting room). The fixtures were not luxurious but the beds were amazing - so comfortable !! The hospitality and reception was very prompt, generous and attentive. There was no room service or cafe (apparently under renovation during our stay) but just outside the hotel were several very nice and economical coffee shops. They even had these bbq stations at street corners at night! Sounds of planes landing was a bit of an issue but overall I would still recommend it as that would be an issue anywhere in Seeb.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shaema Samia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews