We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:00
Review Highlights
Easy rafting, but fun

We rode in the historic wooden rafts - there are not many rapids and what are there are mild, but... read more

Reviewed 19 September 2018
calada02
,
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Owesome experience

Visited there with my 11 years old son. Took the 9 km rafting on the Dunjac river. We were... read more

Reviewed 1 September 2018
Ofer N
via mobile
Read all 14 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

We had a great fun with friends. Beautiful nature. Instructor was friendly. Easy to deal the appointment.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank oronking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We rode in the historic wooden rafts - there are not many rapids and what are there are mild, but it is a fun time. The scenery is spectacular as you go between the mountains of Poland and the hills of Slovakia

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank calada02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Visited there with my 11 years old son. Took the 9 km rafting on the Dunjac river. We were positively surprised from the team's high level of service orientation, and professionalism. The guides speak good English and was knowledgable about points of interest along the route.
I RECOMMEND this experience to anyone visiting slovakia.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Ofer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

We took the 9 km trip on a raft with 5 of us and david as the guide. The river was very flat and the nature around was gorgeous.
David explained us about the nature and added anecdotes along the way.
We took bikes on the way back and it was a perfect experience for all of us.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank TOG1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2018

We took the rafting with a guide.
The rafting was very fun, and the guide (David) was very professional and gave us some interesting insights on the river and the view.
The view is amazing.
The river was quiet that day, but you cannot know in advance the height of the waves :-)
Kid enjoyed it very much.
Once you reach the final destination, you can either take bicycle, bus or walk back (9 km).
We took the bicycle and it was great !! very nice and easy ride.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Oded B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews