We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing trip

Today we had an amazing trip with Rafting Dunajec with guide Christian. It was exiting ride down... read more

Reviewed 19 August 2021
YuliaV-g2207
Easy rafting, but fun

We rode in the historic wooden rafts - there are not many rapids and what are there are mild, but... read more

Reviewed 19 September 2018
calada02
,
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Read all 14 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

We took the 9 km trip on a raft with 5 of us and david as the guide. The river was very flat and the nature around was gorgeous.
David explained us about the nature and added anecdotes along the way.
We took bikes on the way back and it was a perfect experience for all of us.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank TOG1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2018

We took the rafting with a guide.
The rafting was very fun, and the guide (David) was very professional and gave us some interesting insights on the river and the view.
The view is amazing.
The river was quiet that day, but you cannot know in advance the height of the waves :-)
Kid enjoyed it very much.
Once you reach the final destination, you can either take bicycle, bus or walk back (9 km).
We took the bicycle and it was great !! very nice and easy ride.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Oded B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We took a rubber raft with a guide. We are a family of five,with the youngest kid is almost four. The rafting was perfect for us. The guide was professional and the equipmentt very good. They gave us a dry-bag for our valubles and even a ride back to the starting point where we parked the car. Excellent experience.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Adi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Maria was very responsive to my questions before arriving. They have high quality equipment and know what they are doing, which is very important. They made sure all the safety equipment (helmets and life vests fit properly before going out on the water). I recommend taking a light sweater/ rain jacket and putting it in the water tight container that goes with you in the raft since the weather changes so radically.
In addition, we would have enjoyed the trip more if our guide had spoken better English. His English was really minimal and that was a pity as we would have liked to have known more about the park and surrounding area.
I also highly recommend renting mountain bikes at the end of the rafting experience and riding back through the National Park to the starting point! Beautiful area!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2023
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews