We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Patagonia Green, Hotel y Cabanas
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Loberias del Sur(Puerto Chacabuco)
US$115
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Reloj Hotel(Coyhaique)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
163
30
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
30
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2016

We had a wonderful stay here for 3 nights. The hotel is on the edge of town and feels secluded, through downtown Puerto Aysen is just a short walk away. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the views of the mountains from the campus were very pretty. The staff was helpful and spoke several languages.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank XPL_2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2015

The hotel is located in the end of the town, a peace garden in an isolated area, which means you need a car to get out to the town. But, actually you don’t want to go anywhere; it is so calm and nice that you wish you could stay more time. The room is comfortable and bathroom is clean and modern. The restaurant is good, dinner was served quiet and on time – the food was just fine. Breakfast was exhalent.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gilperl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014 via mobile

This beautiful place is attending by the owners with absolutely professional touch comfortable rooms with very nice space. We feel very relaxed at the hotel one night we try hotel's restaurant and was a very good experience, the staff very helpful and excellent knowing all the places around... Hopefully we can come back soon

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ysabel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel McKay A, Propietario at Patagonia Green, Hotel y Cabanas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2014

Dear guest,
Thanks for taking the time to share your kind comments.
We are very happy that you had an enjoyable experience and we are looking forward to see you again.
Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014

We stayed here during March this year. As we don't speak much Spanish we found the staff incredibly helpful. The rooms were comfortable. Huge garden where lots of ibises and other birds roamed. Food served in their restaurant was excellent as well as the breakfasts. A quiet spot in a beautiful part of Chile.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MinetteHenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel McKay A, Propietario at Patagonia Green, Hotel y Cabanas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2014

Dear guest,
Thanks for your feedback and your kind comments.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed our restaurant and the peace and tranquility of our surroundings.
Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights. The room was well appointed and comfortable. Isabella the owner was most helpful in helping us plan our onward journey. The chef was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It's a perfect place if you are wanting to do the day trip to the San Raphael lagoon and glacier

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank sashmCapeTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews