We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
14
25
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
25
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The hotel was comfortable with easy access to the city centre. The wifi was good, parking available, and very helpful front desk. The breakfast was also good quality. I would be happy go there again .

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taith66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed overnight in Chillan on our way to the north of Chile. The hotel was nice and clean, well located close to center. The rooms were quite big with comfortable beds. The breakfast was good. We got a safe parking for the cars in the yard of the hotel. The personal were friendly and helpful.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank westrupsex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015

Stayed one night , only because we were halfway between Santiago and Pucon. The welcome we got was warm and friendly (I think! I speak hardly any Spanish) Our room wax a little small but clean and with a good fan,as there is no air con. The secure car park was great, as the area looks a little run down. Only a ten minute walk into the centre. Not a bad price at 100 US.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Azurian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2014

Top location midway between train station and CBD, both in easy walking distance. Family owned and run quiet rooms, excellent standard of cleanliness. Lockup car parking. Friendly and helpful staff, especially Francisco who has excellent english and was able to provide important infomation for our day trips, meals and shopping.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

The reason why we chose this hotel is that it is one of few hotels in Chillan which can be booked online. The value-for-money-ratio is really not good - this hotel is definitely too expensive!

The rooms were big enough for two people - the windows towards the yard offered a relatively nice view. However, the room was not very clean, there was dust on the furniture.

We were surprised that we had to pay the eggs at breakfast on top of the standard price for breakfast - for approx. 100 US-Dollar per night with breakfast included we expect the eggs to be included without paying them on top.

Since there are not a lot of alternatives to stay in Chillan, we might come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank n23mj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews