We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tranquilo”
Review of Surf and Crepes

Surf and Crepes
Ranked #4 of 4 Dessert in Bavaro
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: A different place with French and American flavor To give you the best atmosphere and service.
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Really nice place to drink a good coffee while you can let the carwash behind wash you´re car , the crepes are really good too

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thomarthur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quik P, Gerente at Surf and Crepes, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Thank you for your opinion, we are here to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2016

great place for breakfast! we didnt plan but just come and eat - happy and affordable. can reccomend it.

Thank Darlin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quik P, Gerente at Surf and Crepes, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Thank you for your opinion, we are here to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016

The surf shop is the main attraction since the food is so limited and the drinks the same thing. The crepes were ok, the cars they have parked outside are nice.

Thank Lucas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quik P, Gerente at Surf and Crepes, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Thanks for your opinion we are here to serve your opinion sive to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2015

The food was amazing, but the service was typically slow. Just like almost everywhere else in the Dominican Republic. I also had my car washed and cleaned to bring back to the airport and they did an AMAZING job!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leahcim_Drofsnul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015

the people there nice the resturant have very good food like drink wine special cup cake love shrimp we pototo

Thank carmen409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Surf and Crepes also viewed

 

Been to Surf and Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing