We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Relax place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Elements Krabi Resort
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Have had such a great time here couple of years ago, a little bit far from the actions but absolutely perfect place for couples or family. I had pool access room and it was spacious. Definitely recommended to friends and will go back there again.

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank Palminater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2018

There are way more expensive resorts within a few minutes drive but the Elements was a great choice. Literally within a few minutes drive you are on some of the most beautiful beaches with the hotel bars and beachfront restaurants at your disposal. Elements is quiet, has a well equipped gym and a small games room with pool table. Lovely swimming pool with a swim up bar and jacuzzi type sections. Rooms are perfect, we had a 3rd floor room with a balcony view to the sea through palm trees which was beautiful. Staff were uber friendly and polite. Breakfast offered a pretty wide selection and the coffee was (thankfully) very good. All in all we had a great time here and enjoyed the Christmas Eve party.

Room Tip: 3rd floor gives best views towards sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ian2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

This our first night in The Elements Krabi Resort.. we celebrate the Christmas her right now.. they have spacial dinner and party .. there is parts for kids too.. and they give prizes .. the resort is clean and quite.. there are many facilities you can enjoy it.. thee service is excellent and the staff are smily and friendly

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Malak A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

My wife and I travel with 2 young kids to this resort and we do not regret it.

After I have booked the hotel, I have made inquires via email and the manager, Mr Justin was very responsive to my questions and replied within 12 hours. That was a good impression before our arrival in krabi.

We book an airport transfer and the driver was already there waiting for us. The driver was very cautious and well manner.

Upon arrival at hotel, the staff was very attentive to our needs and make us feel very welcomed. Justin greeted us too during check in.

The hotel staff and housekeeping were very good. If we made some comments, they would attend to you immediately.

There is free transport to Ao Nang town everyday.

The breakfast was not bad.

Though the hotel was a bit remote from nearest town but we really like it because it was not so crowded and there are many greens and water ponds are everywhere which makes your stay relaxing. As we come from city, this is the resort you would want to get away from busy living.

One last note, please don’t forgot to try the food at the restaurant named “see the sea” which is 100m away from the hotel. It serves nice Thai food. We like the deep fried fish and it’s seafood sauce

Lastly, bravo to Justin, the F&B manager and all their staff for making our trip a memorable one

Best regards

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights and it was a wonderful and relaxing holiday with our 2 small kids. The hotel staff were more than accommodating to our needs. We got the room with pool access and it was the best. Clean rooms, great resort. Free shuttle buses to krabi town which was great. The resort has good local food at a fair price. There's also a restaurant about 50 meters from the resort with good authentic local food. Justin was very friendly and helpful and assisted us a lot. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay enjoyable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Petals23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nong Thale
2.2 km away
Amari Vogue Krabi
Amari Vogue Krabi
#3 of 12 in Nong Thale
2,552 reviews
2.1 km away
Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
#10 of 12 in Nong Thale
595 reviews
2.4 km away
Beyond Resort Krabi
Beyond Resort Krabi
#8 of 12 in Nong Thale
1,474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort
Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort
#7 of 12 in Nong Thale
415 reviews
9.9 km away
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort
10.8 km away
Ban Sainai Resort Aonang- Thailand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Elements Krabi Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Elements Krabi Resort

Address: 189 Moo 3, Klong Muang Beach, T. NongTalay, A. Muang, Nong Thale, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Nong Thale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Nong Thale
#8 Luxury Hotel in Nong Thale
#8 Spa Hotel in Nong Thale
#8 Romantic Hotel in Nong Thale
Price Range: €72 - €126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Elements Krabi Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on a beautiful Klong Muang beach, Krabi, The Elements Krabi Resort casts a spell of serene enchantment. The elements of nature—earth, fire, wind, and water--have been woven into the resort's architectural design to let every guest experience the pleasures of the distinctive surroundings. Our landscape with rare tropical flowers and abundant foilage set the mood for a relaxing getaway in comfortable atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Elements Krabi Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Elements Krabi Hotel Nong Thale
The Elements Krabi Resort Nong Thale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing