We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabarete, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Theresa S
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The condo and location was absolutely perfect. German was the perfect host and was so helpful. He arranged our transportation and even made an excellent recommendation for a personal chef. The condo accommodations were absolutely perfect, our favorite part was the beautiful balcony overlooking the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you very much Theresa!! Looking forward to seeing you soon!! Best from paradise!! Germán.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanMarco...
Tokyo, Japan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best location in Cabarete it's the small cape between cabarete bay and kite beach”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This superb apartment has these main characteristics:
-Best spot of Cabartete bay by far away from nightlife if you want to sleep but at walking distance if you want to party
-Modern and comfortable
-Great pool and really close to Kite Club for a nice breakfast
-Great diving just in front
-Two different viewpoints from the apartment Kite beach and Cabarete bay
-Ask Dido for water souvenirs

I will definitely repeat next year!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Juan and we can wait to share with you again!!!! Cheers from sunny Cabarete!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Doesn't get any better in Cabarete!”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Location, Location, LOCATION !

This beautiful, family-friendly three bedroom condo overlooking Kite-Beach was an absolute joy to stay in! Gorgeous beach views and only steps from the Caribbean's best kiteboarding - what more could you ask for ?

German and Sarah were incredibly hospitable. They gave us tips on where to eat and things to do during our stay which was a huge help.

The condo was fully equipped which made it feel like home. I especially loved the lightening fast internet and Bluetooth speaker system !

If you are looking for a safe, gorgeous and entertaining place in Cabarete, look no further !

A++++++++!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you Daniel and Kyra!! We are looking forward to have you here again soon!! Or us there... who knows!! Take care guys!!! Cheers!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oron K
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing place on the best location!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Apartment has a great location, ocean front and located on one of the best kitesurfing spots in the world!
All furniture is new including big flat screen tv, cable, internet and everything you need for a perfect vacation.
Best choice! We will definitely come back every year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thank you Oron!! It was a great pleasure to have you here in our home!! We look forward to see you around soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfed69
Ocean City MD
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quite literally one of the best beach condos in DR!”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

2 week stay with wife and 2 teenage kids was amazing. Pictures don't do this unit justice, ocean view from every single room. Clean, modern, well appointed for cooking and relaxing. Watch the kitesurfers from your porch everyday, no better view anywhere in the complex. Owner German P. made us feel like family from the minute we arrived, so very helpful in every way. Even lent my son a camera lens to use during our trip! Can't say enough good things about this trip, first time to DR and all fears were put to rest, what a beautiful island. Thanks again for your hospitality German.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thanks Ed!! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with the family!! We hope to see you again, maybe on the next winter swell!! Take care!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing