We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Gamma Pachuca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Gamma Pachuca
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Pachuca
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Excellent Hotel - good value for money - Good Staff - Very Friendly - Easy to access - I do recommend it in Pachuca - Great Breakfast and Good quality! We will back for Sure! thank you for Gamma Pachuca Staff!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schroumpfette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica L, Gerente at Gamma Pachuca, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Dear Mr. Beltran,
I appreciate the time it has taken to respond to our survey , are extremely useful to increase our service quality . Every day we work to be better and make our guests feel at home.

We will waiting for you in your next stay, It will be a pleasure to welcome you again

Sincerely,


Angélica Lujano
General Manager
Gamma Pachuca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2017

The hotel was very good, they can improve some things. The room was very comfy, bed, and the minisplit was amazing, keep the room warm during the night. the shower was very good because water had a lot of pressure and the temperature was perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica L, Owner at Gamma Pachuca, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Carla,

I appreciate the time it has taken to respond to our survey , are extremely useful to increase our service quality . Every day we work to be better and make our guests feel at home.
We are working on improving the facilities and we have started with improvements in the rooms. Surely on your next visit you will start to notice .
Sincerely
Angélica L

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Nice, confortable, clean room with good working silent air conditioning.
Good quality mattress.
Friendly staff, good service.
Pleasant quiet garden view.
Shower space could be better. Tiles are worn off.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marcelo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelica L, General Manager at Gamma Pachuca, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016


Dear Mr Marcelo,
I appreciate the time it has taken to respond to our survey , are extremely useful to increase our service quality . Every day we work to be better and make our guests feel at home.
We are working on improving the facilities. Surely on your next visit you will start to notice .
We will waiting for you in your next stay, It will be a pleasure to welcome you again

Sincerely,
Angélica L.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

They should consider making improvements to have air conditioning units working, refill toiletries daily and accommodate people who wants to smoke to avoid been standing on the street under the rain. Also, the carpets are old and have terrible odor.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HILARIO N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

Everything was very slowly, We had to wait more than one hour to get our room, then we decide to wait on the restaurant but also there, they took between 15 or 20 minutes just to take our orders.

Our friends' rooms was dirty when they arrived. There is no way you can rest because of the noise of the others rooms and halls. You can hear everything between rooms and the staff cleaning with the vacuum.
It's too expensive compared with their service and it looks old.

Definitively I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Look for another option around.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 3rd Floor are noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JOVillela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio B, Gerente at Gamma Pachuca, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2015
Google Translation

Estimado Huesped

El Equipo de Trabajo de Fiesta Inn Pachuca agradece sus comentarios, los cuales nos motivan a trabajar con mas esfuerzo y corregir las areas de oportunidad que acertadamente nos menciona, por lo cual le ofrezco una disculpa.

Estamos trabajando con un plan de remodelacion en el cual estan incluidas varias areas de esta su casa.

Por otro lado reforzare con mi equipo de trabajo, la optimizacion de respuesta siendo siempre nuestro objetivo la satisfaccion total de nuestros Huespedes y comensales,

Me reitero a sus ordenes

Saludos cordiales!!

Antonio Bravo Cárdenas
Gte. Gral
Hotel Fiesta Inn Pachuca
Email: antonio.bravo@posadas.com
Tel: 771-7170701

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pachuca hotels
6.5 km away
Mision Express Pachuca
Mision Express Pachuca
#3 of 18 in Pachuca
152 reviews
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pachuca
2.3 km away
Fiesta Inn Pachuca Gran Patio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 km away
Krystal Pachuca
Krystal Pachuca
#13 of 18 in Pachuca
120 reviews
6.8 km away
Hotel Emily
Hotel Emily
#6 of 18 in Pachuca
153 reviews
1.8 km away
Camino Real Pachuca
Camino Real Pachuca
#8 of 18 in Pachuca
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gamma Pachuca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gamma Pachuca

Address: Mexico Pachuca Freeway Km 85 5 | Colonia Venta Prieta, Pachuca 42080, Mexico (Formerly Fiesta Inn Pachuca)
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Hidalgo > Pachuca
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Pachuca
Price Range: €41 - €54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Gamma Pachuca 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Stayforlong S.L., Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gamma Pachuca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing