We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Filthy to the core. No transparancy about your restaurant bills”
Review of Jai Palace Hotel

Jai Palace Hotel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ajmer
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Jai Palace Hotel
Ranked #54 of 103 Ajmer B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Went there for the second time. Very, very, very filthy rooms (second floor). No cleaning (i think for days). Somebody stepped with shoes on the bedlinnen which was hidden. Filthy bathroom with filthy mirror. The hotelpeople said it was due to Diwali that it was so filthy (a lot op people). If u go outside than u have to give your hotelroomkey but no cleaning. We came very late and no cleaning. Very hard beds.The doorlock was broken and they rent the room to us like that. Next day we were very late because we insisted that the doorlock would be fixed. Also a Mandhir with a lot of noise exactly on the opposite of the hotel. If you are a Muslim and are here for the Dargah DON´T stay here. Go to the Dargah itself and find there a place to stay.

Room Tip: Not on the second floor and not 201 and 203
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank salma6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2016

The hotel is very nice.The food was excellent. Just 5 minute walk to the Dargah The rooms Very nice and clean.Hotel location is nice. it is situated at the last point where cars are allowed to go near the dargah at Delhi gate.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank SipaiAfzal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2015

The best part of this hotel is its location.It's very near to Ajmer shareef dargah,just at the walking distance.Even anna Sagar lake and Akhbari quilaa are very near to this hotel.It was a comfortable stay there,thanks to the courteous manager and the staff.The rooms were clean n maintained.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Madhur444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2012

Hotel is good in location ajmer .I stayed at this property . it to be very elegant and charming. It has a boutique feeling to it. We felt totally at home and were taken care of like VIP's. The location is very good. Would love to stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank sanju59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Golam Mohammad
Date-05/12/2010
We booked this hotel for my Family stay on 05/12/2010. We stayed there for three days. .Welcome is good and Room service is not bad.The behaviour of the room servicemen is also quite. I liked that is present here. I can stay at this hotel in future.

The Room o fthe hotel is luxurious at that reasonable pric. Air-conditioned and non -airconditioned rooms are available at different room rates.

The Location of the Hotel is near about Majer Shariff at a walking distance .

All the amenities like Lift,Resturant ,Internet, Car Parking are available here.

The Resturant of the hotel is is inside the hotel. All the food is available but at a rich price.
The full address of the Hotel Jai Palace is Delhi gate, -- Telephone Number- -- Mobile number- --. For booking the Hotel Contact the Person Mr.Manoj Pamnani.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank golam_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ajmer hotels
0.9 km away
The Royal Melange Beacon Hotel
15.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Ajmer
1.5 km away
Hotel Prithviraj Ajmer
Hotel Prithviraj Ajmer
#24 of 52 in Ajmer
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Satyam
Hotel Satyam
#17 of 52 in Ajmer
11 reviews
1.0 km away
Treebo Siddharth
Treebo Siddharth
#3 of 52 in Ajmer
54 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Mittal Inn
Hotel Mittal Inn
#9 of 52 in Ajmer
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jai Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jai Palace Hotel

Address: Out Side Delhi Gate Longia Road, Ajmer 305001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Ajmer District > Ajmer
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 103 B&Bs / Inns in Ajmer
Price Range: €34 - €39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 34

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing