We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Church

One of the most beautiful churches I have ever seen. Seating is spacious and parking is very... read more

Reviewed 29 May 2018
faraigorden
,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
via mobile
Great place to worship

I have been going to St Theresa Cathedral for quite some time now and I like the place that much as... read more

Reviewed 3 May 2018
Prince K
Read all 5 reviews
  
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

One of the most beautiful churches I have ever seen. Seating is spacious and parking is very available. Check it out even when not Catholic.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank faraigorden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

I have been going to St Theresa Cathedral for quite some time now and I like the place that much as its a nice and quiet place to worship. The people are welcoming and there is lots of parking space.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Prince K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Good security that makes you feel safe. The place is few meters away from cbd for those who want night life. There is also a lot of space for kids who want to have fun

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank Tawanda Godswil... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Positioned in the CBD this is a very accessible location with own parking. The facilities are great and in good repair. While it lacks the old historical feel, it does have the 'church' feel being quiet, sombre colours and wooden pews

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank BIllMoyanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews